You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Idaho Vandals > 2003-04 > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2003-04 Idaho Vandals Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-16, .467 W-L% (185th of 326)
Conference: 9-9, 4th in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Leonard Perry (14-16)

PS/G: 63.5 (276th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 63.6 (48th of 326)
SRS: -0.82 (155th of 326) ▪ SOS: 0.42 (143rd of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 17, 2003 REG N Elon Southern W 84 60 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 18, 2003 REG @ South Carolina SEC L 66 76 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 63 84 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 65 71 1 3 L 3
5 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG Boise State WAC L 69 81 1 4 L 4
6 Tue, Dec 9, 2003 REG Montana-Great Falls W 81 46 2 4 W 1
7 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 REG @ Boise State WAC L 64 79 2 5 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 L 55 62 2 6 L 2
9 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 64 60 3 6 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG @ Utah State Big West L 56 69 3 7 L 1
11 Thu, Jan 8, 2004 REG @ Cal Poly Big West L 63 87 3 8 L 2
12 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 47 59 3 9 L 3
13 Thu, Jan 15, 2004 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 74 70 4 9 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG Pacific Big West L 62 63 4 10 L 1
15 Thu, Jan 22, 2004 REG @ California-Riverside Big West W 63 57 OT 5 10 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West L 59 70 5 11 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 REG Long Beach State Big West L 60 64 5 12 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG California-Irvine Big West W 57 52 6 12 W 1
19 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 75 59 7 12 W 2
20 Thu, Feb 5, 2004 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West W 57 45 8 12 W 3
21 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG Cal Poly Big West W 60 44 9 12 W 4
22 Thu, Feb 12, 2004 REG @ Pacific Big West L 56 62 9 13 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG @ Cal State Northridge Big West W 60 56 10 13 W 1
24 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 66 56 11 13 W 2
25 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG California-Riverside Big West W 70 65 12 13 W 3
26 Thu, Feb 26, 2004 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 63 65 12 14 L 1
27 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG @ Long Beach State Big West W 60 56 13 14 W 1
28 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 REG Utah State Big West L 60 64 13 15 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Thu, Mar 11, 2004 CTOURN N California-Riverside Big West W 66 58 14 15 W 1
30 Fri, Mar 12, 2004 CTOURN N Pacific Big West L 61 67 14 16 L 1