You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Idaho Vandals > 2001-02 > Schedule and Results

2001-02 Idaho Vandals Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 9-19, .321 W-L% (264th of 321)
Conference: 6-12, 8th in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Leonard Perry (9-19)

PS/G: 55.1 (320th of 321) ▪ PA/G: 63.0 (23rd of 321)
SRS: -9.91 (260th of 321) ▪ SOS: -1.24 (179th of 321)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 16, 2001 REG Montana Western W 86 72 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 REG @ Boise State WAC L 59 68 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Nov 28, 2001 REG Portland WCC L 66 71 1 2 L 2
4 Sat, Dec 1, 2001 REG Boise State WAC L 44 70 1 3 L 3
5 Tue, Dec 4, 2001 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 L 55 81 1 4 L 4
6 Thu, Dec 6, 2001 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky L 48 59 1 5 L 5
7 Sat, Dec 8, 2001 REG Montana Big Sky W 48 47 2 5 W 1
8 Wed, Dec 12, 2001 REG Pacific Big West L 48 52 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2001 REG @ Brigham Young MWC L 48 70 2 7 L 2
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2001 REG Cal State Northridge Big West L 56 57 2 8 L 3
11 Sun, Dec 30, 2001 REG @ Sacramento State Big Sky W 75 63 3 8 W 1
12 Thu, Jan 3, 2002 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 53 76 3 9 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 REG @ Cal Poly Big West L 57 72 3 10 L 2
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2002 REG Long Beach State Big West W 69 67 4 10 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2002 REG California-Irvine Big West L 54 92 4 11 L 1
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2002 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West W 63 59 5 11 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2002 REG @ California-Riverside Big West W 60 58 6 11 W 2
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2002 REG Utah State Big West L 46 57 6 12 L 1
19 Thu, Jan 31, 2002 REG Cal Poly Big West L 54 56 OT 6 13 L 2
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2002 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West W 40 37 7 13 W 1
21 Thu, Feb 7, 2002 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 38 52 7 14 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2002 REG @ Long Beach State Big West W 64 62 8 14 W 1
23 Thu, Feb 14, 2002 REG California-Riverside Big West L 56 67 8 15 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2002 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 65 53 9 15 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 23, 2002 REG @ Utah State Big West L 56 65 9 16 L 1
26 Thu, Feb 28, 2002 REG @ Cal State Northridge Big West L 46 63 9 17 L 2
27 Sun, Mar 3, 2002 REG @ Pacific Big West L 49 57 9 18 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 7, 2002 CTOURN N Utah State Big West L 41 61 9 19 L 4