Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1989-90 Idaho Vandals Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 25-6, .806 W-L% (12th of 292)
Conference: 13-3, 1st in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kermit Davis (25-6)

PS/G: 76.0 (118th of 292) ▪ PA/G: 65.2 (16th of 292)
SRS: 6.80 (70th of 292) ▪ SOS: -3.92 (191st of 292)

NCAA Tournament: (#13 seed in West)
Lost West First Round (78-59) versus #4 Louisville

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Nov 30, 1989 REG @ Kansas Big 8 L 58 87 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 5, 1989 REG @ Gonzaga WCC W 67 47 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Dec 8, 1989 REG Texas Southern SWAC L 77 78 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 9, 1989 REG Centenary (LA) A-Sun W 94 63 2 2 W 1
5 Mon, Dec 11, 1989 REG @ Nebraska Big 8 W 79 72 3 2 W 2
6 Thu, Dec 14, 1989 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 W 56 52 4 2 W 3
7 Sat, Dec 16, 1989 REG Southern Utah Ind W 94 73 5 2 W 4
8 Fri, Dec 29, 1989 REG N Kent State MAC W 70 65 6 2 W 5
9 Sat, Dec 30, 1989 REG N Brooklyn Ind W 93 62 7 2 W 6
10 Thu, Jan 4, 1990 REG @ Boise State Big Sky W 79 61 8 2 W 7
11 Sat, Jan 6, 1990 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 97 56 9 2 W 8
12 Thu, Jan 11, 1990 REG @ Montana Big Sky W 77 68 10 2 W 9
13 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 82 86 10 3 L 1
14 Thu, Jan 18, 1990 REG Nevada Big Sky W 92 73 11 3 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 84 59 12 3 W 2
16 Fri, Jan 26, 1990 REG Weber State Big Sky W 76 62 13 3 W 3
17 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 70 51 14 3 W 4
18 Thu, Feb 1, 1990 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 57 74 14 4 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 3, 1990 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky W 74 64 15 4 W 1
20 Thu, Feb 8, 1990 REG Montana State Big Sky W 91 69 16 4 W 2
21 Sat, Feb 10, 1990 REG Montana Big Sky W 75 60 17 4 W 3
22 Wed, Feb 14, 1990 REG Boise State Big Sky W 74 55 18 4 W 4
23 Thu, Feb 22, 1990 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky W 64 52 19 4 W 5
24 Sat, Feb 24, 1990 REG @ Nevada Big Sky L 71 73 19 5 L 1
25 Thu, Mar 1, 1990 REG @ Eastern Washington Big Sky W 72 54 20 5 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Fri, Mar 9, 1990 CTOURN N Montana State Big Sky W 80 71 21 5 W 2
27 Sat, Mar 10, 1990 CTOURN N Eastern Washington Big Sky W 65 62 22 5 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 15, 1990 NCAA N Louisville Metro L 59 78 22 6 L 1