You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1975-76 Idaho Vandals Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 7-19, .269 W-L% (222nd of 234)
Conference: 3-11, 8th in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Jarvis (7-19)

PS/G: 67.5 (202nd of 234) ▪ PA/G: 80.9 (191st of 234)
SRS: -13.74 (216th of 234) ▪ SOS: -0.31 (109th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 28, 1975 REG @ Utah WAC L 79 99 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Dec 1, 1975 REG San Jose State PCAA L 77 94 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 3, 1975 REG @ Arizona WAC L 62 88 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Dec 5, 1975 REG @ Portland Ind L 69 70 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 6, 1975 REG @ Portland State Ind L 77 100 0 5 L 5
6 Mon, Dec 29, 1975 REG @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 51 86 0 6 L 6
7 Tue, Dec 30, 1975 REG @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 61 75 0 7 L 7
8 Mon, Jan 5, 1976 REG Illinois State Ind W 61 60 1 7 W 1
9 Thu, Jan 8, 1976 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky L 62 82 1 8 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 10, 1976 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 65 80 1 9 L 2
11 Fri, Jan 16, 1976 REG @ Gonzaga Big Sky W 60 59 2 9 W 1
12 Wed, Jan 21, 1976 REG Washington State Pac-8 L 67 84 2 10 L 1
13 Fri, Jan 23, 1976 REG Gonzaga Big Sky L 61 70 2 11 L 2
14 Fri, Jan 30, 1976 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 52 77 2 12 L 3
15 Sat, Jan 31, 1976 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 76 89 2 13 L 4
16 Fri, Feb 6, 1976 REG Montana Big Sky L 74 81 2 14 L 5
17 Sat, Feb 7, 1976 REG Montana State Big Sky W 77 75 3 14 W 1
18 Fri, Feb 13, 1976 REG Boise State Big Sky L 76 78 3 15 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 14, 1976 REG Idaho State Big Sky L 67 96 3 16 L 2
20 Fri, Feb 20, 1976 REG @ Boise State Big Sky L 64 83 3 17 L 3
21 Sat, Feb 21, 1976 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 63 92 3 18 L 4
22 Fri, Feb 27, 1976 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 87 71 4 18 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 28, 1976 REG Weber State Big Sky L 64 72 4 19 L 1