Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2011-12 Idaho State Bengals Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 9-21, .300 W-L% (297th of 344)
Conference: 7-9, 5th in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joe O'Brien (2-8), Deane Martin (7-13)

PS/G: 66.0 (214th of 344) ▪ PA/G: 73.1 (306th of 344)
SRS: -11.05 (296th of 344) ▪ SOS: -2.77 (223rd of 344)
ORtg: 97.7 (253rd of 344) ▪ DRtg: 108.2 (317th of 344)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 REG @ Oklahoma Big 12 L 74 78 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 REG @ North Dakota GWC L 47 63 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 REG Colorado Christian W 93 66 1 2 W 1
4 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 REG Loyola Marymount WCC L 76 79 OT 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 REG Utah State WAC L 62 75 1 4 L 2
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 REG @ New Mexico MWC L 41 65 1 5 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 REG North Dakota GWC W 76 63 2 5 W 1
8 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 REG @ Boise State MWC L 55 79 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC L 72 80 OT 2 7 L 2
10 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 REG @ Utah Pac-12 L 59 71 2 8 L 3
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 REG Wyoming MWC L 56 80 2 9 L 4
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 64 78 2 10 L 5
13 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 REG @ Northern Colorado Big Sky W 57 55 3 10 W 1
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 REG Montana State Big Sky L 69 73 3 11 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 REG Montana Big Sky L 44 68 3 12 L 2
16 Mon, Jan 9, 2012 REG @ Wyoming MWC L 49 73 3 13 L 3
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 REG @ Sacramento State Big Sky W 68 67 4 13 W 1
18 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 REG @ Portland State Big Sky L 68 80 4 14 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 78 62 5 14 W 1
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 REG Northern Colorado Big Sky W 99 94 2OT 6 14 W 2
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 REG Weber State Big Sky W 64 62 7 14 W 3
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 REG @ Montana State Big Sky W 87 86 OT 8 14 W 4
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 40 76 8 15 L 1
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 REG Portland State Big Sky L 54 67 8 16 L 2
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky W 79 73 9 16 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 REG @ Pacific Big West L 64 66 OT 9 17 L 1
27 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky L 78 85 9 18 L 2
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 REG Sacramento State Big Sky L 67 70 9 19 L 3
29 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 REG @ Eastern Washington Big Sky L 64 77 9 20 L 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 CTOURN @ Eastern Washington Big Sky L 75 81 9 21 L 5