You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Idaho State Bengals > 2010-11 > Schedule and Results

2010-11 Idaho State Bengals Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 9-20, .310 W-L% (298th of 345)
Conference: 4-12, 8th in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joe O'Brien (9-20)

PS/G: 64.8 (277th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 72.3 (280th of 345)
SRS: -10.76 (293rd of 345) ▪ SOS: -1.87 (183rd of 345)
ORtg: 98.4 (248th of 345) ▪ DRtg: 109.9 (331st of 345)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG @ Colorado Big 12 L 80 88 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 L 42 90 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 REG Great Falls W 78 68 1 2 W 1
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 REG @ South Dakota State Summit L 47 79 1 3 L 1
5 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 REG Montana Tech W 69 57 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG @ Iowa Big Ten L 53 70 2 4 L 1
7 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 REG @ Cal State Bakersfield Ind L 56 75 2 5 L 2
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 REG Missouri-Kansas City Summit W 78 57 3 5 W 1
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 REG @ Creighton MVC L 60 66 3 6 L 1
10 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 REG @ Utah State WAC L 48 71 3 7 L 2
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 REG N Troy Sun Belt W 77 73 4 7 W 1
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 REG N Western Michigan MAC L 60 63 4 8 L 1
13 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 68 63 OT 5 8 W 1
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 REG Portland State Big Sky L 72 79 5 9 L 1
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky L 80 82 OT 5 10 L 2
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 REG @ Northern Colorado Big Sky L 37 57 5 11 L 3
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 67 71 5 12 L 4
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 REG Montana Big Sky L 65 75 5 13 L 5
19 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 REG Montana State Big Sky W 50 45 6 13 W 1
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 REG @ Sacramento State Big Sky L 63 74 6 14 L 1
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG @ Eastern Washington Big Sky L 70 83 6 15 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky L 67 69 6 16 L 3
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 REG @ Portland State Big Sky W 84 79 7 16 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 90 88 OT 8 16 W 2
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 52 71 8 17 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 84 79 9 17 W 1
27 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 REG Weber State Big Sky L 39 63 9 18 L 1
28 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 REG Northern Colorado Big Sky L 74 77 9 19 L 2
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 68 84 9 20 L 3