Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2004-05 Howard Bison Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 5-23, .179 W-L% (316th of 326)
Conference: 2-16, 10th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frankie Allen (5-23)

PS/G: 64.0 (268th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 73.8 (279th of 326)
SRS: -20.49 (320th of 326) ▪ SOS: -9.83 (309th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 63 74 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 55 81 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Nov 22, 2004 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 87 76 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, Nov 29, 2004 REG Portland State Big Sky L 53 58 1 3 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG Longwood Ind W 86 76 2 3 W 1
6 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 88 68 3 3 W 2
7 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 REG @ Iowa State Big 12 L 75 92 3 4 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 REG @ Longwood Ind L 69 75 3 5 L 2
9 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 REG @ James Madison CAA W 68 65 4 5 W 1
10 Thu, Dec 30, 2004 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 56 79 4 6 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 REG Morgan State MEAC W 79 77 5 6 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 10, 2005 REG Coppin State MEAC L 74 89 5 7 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG @ South Carolina State MEAC L 60 77 5 8 L 2
14 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC L 72 82 5 9 L 3
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG Norfolk State MEAC L 54 64 5 10 L 4
16 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 REG Hampton MEAC L 47 86 5 11 L 5
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 46 71 5 12 L 6
18 Mon, Jan 31, 2005 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 74 77 5 13 L 7
19 Thu, Feb 3, 2005 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 60 69 5 14 L 8
20 Mon, Feb 7, 2005 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 74 88 5 15 L 9
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 66 81 5 16 L 10
22 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 66 75 5 17 L 11
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2005 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 46 56 5 18 L 12
24 Mon, Feb 21, 2005 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC L 63 67 5 19 L 13
25 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 REG @ Hampton MEAC L 49 59 5 20 L 14
26 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 REG @ Norfolk State MEAC L 49 59 5 21 L 15
27 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 REG Delaware State MEAC L 57 64 5 22 L 16
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 CTOURN N Florida A&M MEAC L 56 80 5 23 L 17