Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2003-04 Howard Bison Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 6-22, .214 W-L% (305th of 326)
Conference: 4-14, 10th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frankie Allen (6-22)

PS/G: 60.1 (307th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 65.8 (96th of 326)
SRS: -15.54 (308th of 326) ▪ SOS: -9.87 (313th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt W 67 55 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 23, 2003 REG N Montana State Big Sky L 54 57 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 51 71 1 2 L 2
4 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 79 72 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG Radford Big South L 65 66 2 3 L 1
6 Mon, Dec 8, 2003 REG American Patriot L 53 57 2 4 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 REG Canisius MAAC L 50 55 2 5 L 3
8 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 58 89 2 6 L 4
9 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 REG @ West Virginia Big East L 37 51 2 7 L 5
10 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 70 50 3 7 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 REG Morgan State MEAC L 45 62 3 8 L 1
12 Mon, Jan 12, 2004 REG Coppin State MEAC L 49 54 3 9 L 2
13 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 REG Delaware State MEAC L 59 61 3 10 L 3
14 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 60 69 3 11 L 4
15 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 64 66 3 12 L 5
16 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG Norfolk State MEAC W 54 53 4 12 W 1
17 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 REG Hampton MEAC L 53 60 4 13 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 67 78 4 14 L 2
19 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC W 61 60 5 14 W 1
20 Mon, Feb 9, 2004 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 55 56 5 15 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG @ Morgan State MEAC W 63 62 6 15 W 1
22 Mon, Feb 16, 2004 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 63 70 6 16 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 76 82 6 17 L 2
24 Mon, Feb 23, 2004 REG Florida A&M MEAC L 71 93 6 18 L 3
25 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG @ Hampton MEAC L 79 85 6 19 L 4
26 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 REG @ Norfolk State MEAC L 48 63 6 20 L 5
27 Thu, Mar 4, 2004 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 73 85 6 21 L 6
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Mon, Mar 8, 2004 CTOURN N Morgan State MEAC L 59 60 6 22 L 7