Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2003-04 Houston Cougars Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 9-18, .333 W-L% (267th of 326)
Conference: 3-13, 13th in CUSA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ray McCallum (9-18)

PS/G: 59.0 (313th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 64.6 (64th of 326)
SRS: -1.86 (170th of 326) ▪ SOS: 3.80 (96th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 REG East Tennessee State Southern L 51 65 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 REG Rice WAC L 52 62 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG Lamar Southland W 68 62 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, Dec 8, 2003 REG @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 61 88 1 3 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 56 45 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG Washington Pac-10 W 79 64 3 3 W 2
7 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 REG Chicago State Mid-Cont W 71 65 4 3 W 3
8 Sat, Dec 27, 2003 REG Texas A&M Big 12 W 70 61 OT 5 3 W 4
9 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 REG Louisiana State SEC W 60 52 6 3 W 5
10 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt L 67 81 6 4 L 1
11 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 REG Marquette CUSA L 52 65 6 5 L 2
12 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 42 64 6 6 L 3
13 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 REG Texas Christian CUSA L 54 55 6 7 L 4
14 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG East Carolina CUSA W 55 53 7 7 W 1
15 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG Centenary (LA) Mid-Cont L 57 63 7 8 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG @ Memphis CUSA L 48 64 7 9 L 2
17 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 REG @ Louisville CUSA L 48 64 7 10 L 3
18 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG @ South Florida CUSA W 65 53 8 10 W 1
19 Tue, Feb 3, 2004 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA L 72 75 3OT 8 11 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG Cincinnati CUSA L 51 54 8 12 L 2
21 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 REG @ Tulane CUSA L 63 77 8 13 L 3
22 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG DePaul CUSA L 54 66 8 14 L 4
23 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 REG @ Southern Mississippi CUSA L 48 70 8 15 L 5
24 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG South Florida CUSA W 53 52 9 15 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG @ Texas Christian CUSA L 65 71 9 16 L 1
26 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 REG Charlotte CUSA L 61 82 9 17 L 2
27 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 REG @ Saint Louis CUSA L 69 72 OT 9 18 L 3