You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1998-99 Holy Cross Crusaders
Schedule and Results

< 1997-98 Holy Cross Schedule and Results1999-00 Holy Cross Schedule and Results >

Overall: 7-20, .259 W-L% (276th of 310)
Conference: 3-9, 6th in Patriot (Schedule and Results)
Coach: William Raynor (7-20)

PS/G: 57.1 (309th of 310) ▪ PA/G: 66.8 (104th of 310)
SRS: -17.37 (289th of 310) ▪ SOS: -7.22 (256th of 310)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/17 11/24 12/1 12/8 12/15 12/22 12/29 1/5 1/12 1/19 1/26 2/2 2/9 2/16 2/23 3/2 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 13, 1998 REG Yale Ivy W 74 50 1 0 W 1 Hart Recreation Center
2 Sun, Nov 15, 1998 REG Columbia Ivy L 53 56 1 1 L 1 Hart Recreation Center
3 Wed, Nov 18, 1998 REG Hartford AEC W 62 58 2 1 W 1 Hart Recreation Center
4 Sat, Nov 21, 1998 REG @ Vermont AEC L 54 62 2 2 L 1 Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
5 Tue, Nov 24, 1998 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 70 84 2 3 L 2 Lavietes Pavilion
6 Sat, Nov 28, 1998 REG @ Fordham A-10 L 57 60 2 4 L 3 Rose Hill Gym
7 Tue, Dec 1, 1998 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 50 38 3 4 W 1 Hart Recreation Center
8 Fri, Dec 4, 1998 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 42 58 3 5 L 1 War Memorial Gymnasium
9 Sat, Dec 5, 1998 REG N Rice WAC L 49 83 3 6 L 2 War Memorial Gymnasium
10 Wed, Dec 9, 1998 REG @ Brown Ivy L 52 68 3 7 L 3 Pizzitola Sports Center
11 Sat, Dec 19, 1998 REG @ Boston College Big East L 45 61 3 8 L 4 Silvio O. Conte Forum
12 Mon, Dec 28, 1998 REG @ Arizona (8) Pac-10 L 41 89 3 9 L 5 McKale Center
13 Tue, Dec 29, 1998 REG N Penn State Big Ten L 52 73 3 10 L 6 McKale Center
14 Sun, Jan 3, 1999 REG Sacred Heart W 55 52 4 10 W 1 Hart Recreation Center
15 Wed, Jan 6, 1999 REG Colgate Patriot L 53 72 4 11 L 1 Hart Recreation Center
16 Sat, Jan 9, 1999 REG Bucknell Patriot L 51 72 4 12 L 2 Hart Recreation Center
17 Wed, Jan 13, 1999 REG @ Lafayette Patriot L 64 76 4 13 L 3 Kirby Sports Center
18 Sun, Jan 17, 1999 REG @ Navy Patriot L 54 72 4 14 L 4 Alumni Hall
19 Sun, Jan 24, 1999 REG @ Army Patriot L 67 71 4 15 L 5 Christl Arena
20 Wed, Jan 27, 1999 REG Lehigh Patriot W 77 67 5 15 W 1 Hart Recreation Center
21 Sat, Jan 30, 1999 REG @ Colgate Patriot L 59 71 5 16 L 1 Cotterell Court
22 Wed, Feb 3, 1999 REG @ Bucknell Patriot L 51 65 5 17 L 2 Davis Gym
23 Sat, Feb 6, 1999 REG Lafayette Patriot L 65 79 5 18 L 3 Hart Recreation Center
24 Wed, Feb 10, 1999 REG Navy Patriot L 55 70 5 19 L 4 Hart Recreation Center
25 Wed, Feb 17, 1999 REG Army Patriot W 73 59 6 19 W 1 Hart Recreation Center
26 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 REG @ Lehigh Patriot W 66 62 7 19 W 2 Stabler Arena
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
27 Sat, Feb 27, 1999 CTOURN N Bucknell Patriot L 52 76 7 20 L 1 Christl Arena