You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Harvard Crimson > 1994-95 > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Harvard Crimson Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 6-20, .231 W-L% (283rd of 302)
Conference: 4-10, 6th in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Sullivan (6-20)

PS/G: 66.4 (262nd of 302) ▪ PA/G: 71.8 (116th of 302)
SRS: -14.50 (268th of 302) ▪ SOS: -9.10 (283rd of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 REG @ Army Patriot L 66 69 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC W 79 68 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 REG Holy Cross Patriot L 68 75 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG Lehigh Patriot L 74 83 1 3 L 2
5 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 58 55 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, Dec 16, 1994 REG @ Colgate Patriot L 56 66 2 4 L 1
7 Sun, Dec 18, 1994 REG @ Vermont NAC L 79 88 2 5 L 2
8 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 REG Boston University NAC L 63 71 2 6 L 3
9 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG @ Iona MAAC L 57 82 2 7 L 4
10 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 REG N North Carolina-Greensboro Big South L 65 82 2 8 L 5
11 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 63 90 2 9 L 6
12 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG Princeton Ivy L 69 73 2 10 L 7
13 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 REG @ Hartford NAC L 54 69 2 11 L 8
14 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy L 65 73 2 12 L 9
15 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 REG New Hampshire NAC L 64 73 2 13 L 10
16 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 REG @ Columbia Ivy W 58 56 3 13 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG @ Cornell Ivy L 61 71 3 14 L 1
18 Fri, Feb 10, 1995 REG Brown Ivy L 62 66 3 15 L 2
19 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG Yale Ivy L 65 73 3 16 L 3
20 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 59 68 3 17 L 4
21 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 73 86 3 18 L 5
22 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 REG @ Yale Ivy L 68 70 3 19 L 6
23 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG @ Brown Ivy L 61 64 3 20 L 7
24 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 REG Cornell Ivy W 80 63 4 20 W 1
25 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 REG Columbia Ivy W 93 61 5 20 W 2