Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2001-02 Hartford Hawks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-18, .438 W-L% (202nd of 321)
Conference: 10-6, 3rd in AEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Harrison (14-18)

PS/G: 60.9 (304th of 321) ▪ PA/G: 65.5 (52nd of 321)
SRS: -12.82 (274th of 321) ▪ SOS: -8.20 (290th of 321)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 16, 2001 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 57 69 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 19, 2001 REG @ Iowa State Big 12 L 54 83 0 2 L 2
3 Thu, Nov 22, 2001 REG N Saint Louis CUSA L 52 85 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2001 REG N Southern Illinois MVC L 46 78 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 REG N Eastern Illinois OVC L 57 73 0 5 L 5
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2001 REG Central Connecticut State NEC L 59 73 0 6 L 6
7 Fri, Nov 30, 2001 REG Winthrop Big South W 58 55 1 6 W 1
8 Mon, Dec 3, 2001 REG @ Manhattan MAAC L 38 76 1 7 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2001 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 73 56 2 7 W 1
10 Tue, Dec 11, 2001 REG @ Siena MAAC L 52 68 2 8 L 1
11 Thu, Dec 13, 2001 REG @ Rutgers Big East L 53 63 2 9 L 2
12 Fri, Dec 28, 2001 REG Clemson ACC L 48 78 2 10 L 3
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2002 REG @ Binghamton AEC W 68 66 3 10 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 REG Northeastern AEC W 64 61 4 10 W 2
15 Mon, Jan 7, 2002 REG Boston University AEC L 56 70 4 11 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2002 REG New Hampshire AEC L 78 80 4 12 L 2
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2002 REG @ Maine AEC W 50 47 5 12 W 1
18 Sun, Jan 20, 2002 REG Vermont AEC W 78 65 6 12 W 2
19 Tue, Jan 22, 2002 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy W 67 65 OT 7 12 W 3
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2002 REG @ New Hampshire AEC L 70 74 7 13 L 1
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2002 REG Stony Brook AEC W 76 70 8 13 W 1
22 Tue, Jan 29, 2002 REG @ Boston University AEC W 44 42 9 13 W 2
23 Fri, Feb 1, 2002 REG @ Northeastern AEC L 66 67 9 14 L 1
24 Tue, Feb 5, 2002 REG Maine AEC W 59 47 10 14 W 1
25 Fri, Feb 8, 2002 REG Albany (NY) AEC W 62 51 11 14 W 2
26 Wed, Feb 13, 2002 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 57 61 11 15 L 1
27 Fri, Feb 15, 2002 REG @ Stony Brook AEC W 80 73 OT 12 15 W 1
28 Sun, Feb 17, 2002 REG Binghamton AEC W 88 63 13 15 W 2
29 Fri, Feb 22, 2002 REG @ Albany (NY) AEC L 48 51 13 16 L 1
30 Sun, Feb 24, 2002 REG @ Vermont AEC L 66 75 13 17 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2002 CTOURN N Albany (NY) AEC W 65 49 14 17 W 1
32 Sun, Mar 3, 2002 CTOURN @ Boston University AEC L 60 63 14 18 L 1