Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Hartford Hawks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-16, .407 W-L% (207th of 302)
Conference: 7-9, 4th in NAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Brazeau (11-16)

PS/G: 70.1 (217th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 73.2 (145th of 302)
SRS: -5.78 (188th of 302) ▪ SOS: -2.67 (172nd of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 REG @ Holy Cross Patriot L 69 79 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 REG @ Fairfield MAAC L 88 97 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG Xavier MW Coll L 68 85 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Dec 12, 1994 REG @ Siena MAAC W 83 60 1 3 W 1
5 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 REG Boston College Big East L 78 83 1 4 L 1
6 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG @ Central Florida A-Sun W 69 62 2 4 W 1
7 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 REG @ South Florida Metro L 56 74 2 5 L 1
8 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 77 102 2 6 L 2
9 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG Iona MAAC W 86 82 3 6 W 1
10 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 REG Harvard Ivy W 69 54 4 6 W 2
11 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 REG Boston University NAC W 80 70 5 6 W 3
12 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG @ Northeastern NAC L 59 60 5 7 L 1
13 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 REG @ New Hampshire NAC W 87 82 6 7 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG Maine NAC L 74 81 6 8 L 1
15 Mon, Jan 23, 1995 REG Hofstra NAC W 80 74 7 8 W 1
16 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 REG @ Drexel NAC L 49 59 7 9 L 1
17 Sun, Jan 29, 1995 REG @ Delaware NAC W 70 69 8 9 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Vermont NAC W 79 65 9 9 W 2
19 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 REG @ Hofstra NAC L 59 68 9 10 L 1
20 Thu, Feb 9, 1995 REG Delaware NAC W 86 84 10 10 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG Drexel NAC L 65 75 10 11 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 REG Maine NAC L 53 63 10 12 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG New Hampshire NAC L 75 78 10 13 L 3
24 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 REG @ Boston University NAC L 51 65 10 14 L 4
25 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG Northeastern NAC W 60 59 11 14 W 1
26 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 REG @ Vermont NAC L 64 78 11 15 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 CTOURN Boston University NAC L 59 69 11 16 L 2