You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1975-76 Hardin-Simmons Cowboys Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 14-13, .519 W-L% (124th of 234) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Preston Vice (12-10), Russell Berry (2-3)

PS/G: 87.2 (10th of 234) ▪ PA/G: 90.7 (230th of 234)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 6, 1975 REG @ Northern Colorado W 76 68 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 19, 1975 REG @ Arkansas State Southland L 73 88 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 20, 1975 REG N South Alabama Ind L 77 82 1 2 L 2
4 Mon, Jan 5, 1976 REG @ Texas-Arlington Southland W 84 83 2 2 W 1
5 Wed, Jan 7, 1976 REG @ Oklahoma City Ind L 77 86 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Jan 10, 1976 REG @ Texas-Pan American Ind L 94 107 2 4 L 2
7 Sat, Jan 17, 1976 REG @ Gonzaga Big Sky L 60 82 2 5 L 3
8 Mon, Jan 19, 1976 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 77 96 2 6 L 4
9 Sat, Jan 24, 1976 REG Charleston Southern Ind W 102 79 3 6 W 1
10 Mon, Jan 26, 1976 REG Oklahoma City Ind W 90 84 4 6 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 31, 1976 REG Texas-Pan American Ind W 108 83 5 6 W 3
12 Fri, Feb 6, 1976 REG @ Centenary (LA) Ind L 94 133 5 7 L 1
13 Sat, Feb 14, 1976 REG @ Houston Baptist Ind W 79 73 6 7 W 1
14 Tue, Feb 17, 1976 REG Centenary (LA) Ind L 84 95 6 8 L 1
15 Sat, Feb 21, 1976 REG @ Texas-Arlington Southland W 101 85 7 8 W 1
16 Mon, Feb 23, 1976 REG Houston Baptist Ind W 105 93 8 8 W 2
17 Mon, Mar 1, 1976 REG @ New Mexico State MVC L 102 125 8 9 L 1