You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1968-69 Hardin-Simmons Cowboys Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 13-13, .500 W-L% (104th of 193) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Lambert (13-13)

PS/G: 89.1 (4th of 192) ▪ PA/G: 92.0 (191st of 192)
SRS: -3.99 (126th of 192) ▪ SOS: -1.06 (106th of 192)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 2, 1968 REG @ Iowa State Big 8 L 83 84 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 10, 1968 REG @ Seattle Ind L 79 95 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Dec 16, 1968 REG New Mexico State Ind L 68 74 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 21, 1968 REG Murray State OVC W 94 76 1 3 W 1
5 Fri, Dec 27, 1968 REG N Centenary (LA) Ind L 49 67 1 4 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 28, 1968 REG N Texas-Arlington Southland W 106 96 2 4 W 1
7 Tue, Jan 7, 1969 REG @ West Texas A&M Ind L 104 111 2 5 L 1
8 Tue, Feb 4, 1969 REG @ New Mexico State Ind L 80 88 2 6 L 2
9 Thu, Feb 6, 1969 REG @ New Mexico State Ind L 78 103 2 7 L 3
10 Sat, Feb 15, 1969 REG Seattle Ind L 93 105 2 8 L 4
11 Tue, Feb 18, 1969 REG @ Texas-Pan American Ind W 107 97 3 8 W 1
12 Mon, Feb 24, 1969 REG West Texas A&M Ind W 122 118 4 8 W 2
13 Sat, Mar 1, 1969 REG Texas-Pan American Ind W 95 82 5 8 W 3