You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1967-68 Hardin-Simmons Cowboys Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 10-16, .385 W-L% (158th of 190) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Lambert (10-16)

PS/G: 76.4 (71st of 189) ▪ PA/G: 84.8 (175th of 189)
SRS: -6.38 (137th of 189) ▪ SOS: 2.04 (63rd of 189)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 7, 1967 REG @ Saint Louis MVC L 80 107 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 9, 1967 REG @ Missouri Big 8 L 57 75 0 2 L 2
3 Thu, Dec 14, 1967 REG Pacific WCC L 87 106 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 16, 1967 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 76 95 0 4 L 4
5 Fri, Dec 29, 1967 REG N Clemson ACC W 77 63 1 4 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 30, 1967 REG N Mississippi SEC L 63 65 1 5 L 1
7 Tue, Jan 2, 1968 REG @ East Tennessee State OVC L 85 98 1 6 L 2
8 Fri, Jan 12, 1968 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky W 66 65 2 6 W 1
9 Sat, Jan 13, 1968 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 71 75 2 7 L 1
10 Thu, Feb 1, 1968 REG @ New Mexico State Ind L 87 95 2 8 L 2
11 Mon, Feb 5, 1968 REG West Texas A&M Ind L 70 80 2 9 L 3
12 Mon, Feb 12, 1968 REG @ West Texas A&M Ind L 65 84 2 10 L 4
13 Sat, Feb 17, 1968 REG Oklahoma City Ind W 108 89 3 10 W 1
14 Thu, Feb 22, 1968 REG @ Oklahoma City Ind L 74 78 3 11 L 1
15 Mon, Feb 26, 1968 REG Houston Ind L 82 105 3 12 L 2
16 Fri, Mar 1, 1968 REG New Mexico State Ind L 60 73 3 13 L 3
17 Sat, Mar 2, 1968 REG New Mexico State Ind W 91 89 4 13 W 1