Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2013-14 Grambling Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 5-24, .172 W-L% (345th of 351)
Conference: 3-15, 10th in SWAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joseph Price (5-24)

PS/G: 65.6 (297th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 79.9 (343rd of 351)
SRS: -24.61 (351st of 351) ▪ SOS: -9.05 (346th of 351)
ORtg: 95.1 (337th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 115.7 (349th of 351)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 REG @ DePaul Big East L 58 96 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 REG @ Marquette Big East L 71 114 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 REG @ Missouri State MVC L 67 97 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 REG @ Arizona State Pac-12 L 55 97 0 4 L 4
5 Mon, Dec 16, 2013 REG Central Baptist W 83 75 1 4 W 1
6 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 REG @ Texas Christian Big 12 L 75 98 1 5 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 REG Lyon L 54 55 1 6 L 2
8 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 REG @ Evansville MVC L 61 96 1 7 L 3
9 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 REG @ Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt L 68 88 1 8 L 4
10 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 REG Alabama State SWAC L 51 68 1 9 L 5
11 Mon, Jan 6, 2014 REG Alabama A&M SWAC L 58 70 1 10 L 6
12 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 REG @ Southern SWAC L 49 73 1 11 L 7
13 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 REG @ Alcorn State SWAC L 56 64 1 12 L 8
14 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 REG Texas Southern SWAC L 72 74 1 13 L 9
15 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 REG Prairie View SWAC L 82 83 1 14 L 10
16 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 REG @ Jackson State SWAC L 59 76 1 15 L 11
17 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 REG @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC L 64 66 1 16 L 12
18 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC L 67 75 1 17 L 13
19 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 REG Southern SWAC L 54 104 1 18 L 14
20 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 95 80 2 18 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC L 71 74 2 19 L 1
22 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 REG @ Prairie View SWAC W 83 81 3 19 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 REG Jackson State SWAC L 59 79 3 20 L 1
24 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 REG Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC L 52 61 3 21 L 2
25 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 72 70 4 21 W 1
26 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 REG @ Alabama State SWAC L 66 68 4 22 L 1
27 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 REG @ Alabama A&M SWAC L 63 80 4 23 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 CTOURN N Jackson State SWAC W 84 75 5 23 W 1
29 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 CTOURN N Texas Southern SWAC L 54 79 5 24 L 1