Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1981-82 Grambling Tigers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-17, .414 W-L% (189th of 273)
Conference: 6-6, 3rd in SWAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Fred Hobdy (12-17)

PS/G: 69.3 (95th of 273) ▪ PA/G: 74.8 (239th of 273)
SRS: -16.93 (265th of 273) ▪ SOS: -11.41 (267th of 273)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 2, 1981 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 76 66 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 5, 1981 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 71 69 2 0 W 2
3 Fri, Dec 11, 1981 REG @ California-Santa Barbara PCAA L 73 89 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 12, 1981 REG N Cal State Fullerton PCAA L 60 97 2 2 L 2
5 Wed, Dec 16, 1981 REG N Prairie View SWAC W 65 60 3 2 W 1
6 Wed, Dec 23, 1981 REG N Texas Southern SWAC L 76 101 3 3 L 1
7 Mon, Dec 28, 1981 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 69 91 3 4 L 2
8 Wed, Dec 30, 1981 REG N North Carolina-Wilmington Ind L 52 80 3 5 L 3
9 Sat, Jan 2, 1982 REG N Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 78 63 4 5 W 1
10 Sun, Jan 3, 1982 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 66 65 5 5 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 9, 1982 REG Southern SWAC W 76 65 6 5 W 3
12 Fri, Jan 15, 1982 REG @ Prairie View SWAC W 71 58 7 5 W 4
13 Sat, Jan 16, 1982 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC L 68 86 7 6 L 1
14 Wed, Jan 20, 1982 REG @ Tennessee State Ind L 59 79 7 7 L 2
15 Sat, Jan 23, 1982 REG Alcorn State SWAC L 67 70 7 8 L 3
16 Tue, Jan 26, 1982 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 65 54 8 8 W 1
17 Mon, Feb 1, 1982 REG @ Alcorn State SWAC L 72 82 8 9 L 1
18 Sat, Feb 6, 1982 REG Texas Southern SWAC L 82 83 8 10 L 2
19 Mon, Feb 8, 1982 REG Prairie View SWAC W 76 70 9 10 W 1
20 Wed, Feb 10, 1982 REG Tennessee State Ind L 61 62 9 11 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 13, 1982 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 77 56 10 11 W 1
22 Tue, Feb 16, 1982 REG @ Jackson State SWAC L 63 96 10 12 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 20, 1982 REG @ Southern SWAC W 65 61 11 12 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 27, 1982 REG Jackson State SWAC L 83 88 11 13 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Thu, Mar 4, 1982 CTOURN N Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 84 83 12 13 W 1
26 Fri, Mar 5, 1982 CTOURN N Jackson State SWAC L 45 65 12 14 L 1
27 Sat, Mar 6, 1982 CTOURN N Texas Southern SWAC L 70 80 12 15 L 2