You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1963-64 Gonzaga Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 10-15, .400 W-L% (127th of 179)
Conference: 5-5, 3rd in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Hank Anderson (10-15)

PS/G: 80.0 (39th of 179) ▪ PA/G: 86.5 (167th of 179)
SRS: -9.97 (145th of 179) ▪ SOS: -3.52 (130th of 179)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 13, 1963 REG N Portland Ind L 100 105 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 14, 1963 REG N Santa Clara WCC W 87 74 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Dec 17, 1963 REG @ Wisconsin Big Ten L 71 115 1 2 L 1
4 Wed, Dec 18, 1963 REG @ Creighton Ind L 79 89 1 3 L 2
5 Thu, Jan 2, 1964 REG @ Portland Ind L 80 99 1 4 L 3
6 Sat, Jan 4, 1964 REG @ Idaho Big Sky W 69 61 2 4 W 1
7 Thu, Jan 9, 1964 REG Montana Big Sky W 100 83 3 4 W 2
8 Sat, Jan 11, 1964 REG N Montana State Big Sky L 72 82 3 5 L 1
9 Thu, Jan 16, 1964 REG Idaho Big Sky W 75 65 4 5 W 1
10 Thu, Jan 23, 1964 REG Weber State Big Sky L 72 77 4 6 L 1
11 Thu, Feb 6, 1964 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 77 64 5 6 W 1
12 Sun, Feb 9, 1964 REG Seattle Ind L 90 98 5 7 L 1
13 Fri, Feb 14, 1964 REG @ Oregon Ind L 66 77 5 8 L 2
14 Sat, Feb 15, 1964 REG @ Oregon Ind L 80 105 5 9 L 3
15 Mon, Feb 17, 1964 REG @ Seattle Ind L 88 108 5 10 L 4
16 Thu, Feb 20, 1964 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 95 103 5 11 L 5
17 Sat, Feb 22, 1964 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 73 87 5 12 L 6
18 Thu, Feb 27, 1964 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 60 69 5 13 L 7
19 Sat, Feb 29, 1964 REG @ Montana Big Sky W 83 81 6 13 W 1
20 Mon, Mar 2, 1964 REG Portland Ind L 84 88 6 14 L 1