You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1994-95 Georgia Bulldogs
Schedule and Results

< 1993-94 Georgia Schedule and Results1995-96 Georgia Schedule and Results >

Overall: 18-10, .643 W-L% (76th of 302)
Conference: 9-7, 2nd in SEC East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Hugh Durham (18-10)

PS/G: 77.7 (62nd of 302) ▪ PA/G: 69.4 (72nd of 302)
SRS: 14.21 (32nd of 302) ▪ SOS: 5.96 (66th of 302)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/21 11/28 12/5 12/12 12/19 12/26 1/2 1/9 1/16 1/23 1/30 2/6 2/13 2/20 2/27 3/6 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedules prior to the 1995-96 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 REG Western Carolina Southern W 94 67 1 0 W 1 Stegeman Coliseum
2 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 87 57 2 0 W 2 Stegeman Coliseum
3 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG @ Mercer A-Sun W 81 71 3 0 W 3 Porter Gym
4 Thu, Dec 8, 1994 REG @ Central Florida A-Sun W 83 52 4 0 W 4 UCF Arena
5 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG @ Jacksonville Sun Belt W 75 68 5 0 W 5 Jacksonville Memorial Coliseum
6 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 REG N Georgia Tech (14) ACC L 78 86 5 1 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 REG N Pittsburgh Big East W 87 86 6 1 W 1
8 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 REG Winthrop Big South W 89 56 7 1 W 2 Stegeman Coliseum
9 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 REG Tennessee Tech OVC W 99 72 8 1 W 3 Stegeman Coliseum
10 Sat, Dec 31, 1994 REG Marist NEC W 101 61 9 1 W 4 Stegeman Coliseum
11 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 REG @ Tennessee SEC W 57 56 10 1 W 5 Thompson-Boling Arena
12 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG Mississippi State SEC L 59 60 10 2 L 1 Stegeman Coliseum
13 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 REG Vanderbilt SEC W 65 62 11 2 W 1 Stegeman Coliseum
14 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG @ Kentucky (7) SEC L 71 83 11 3 L 1 Rupp Arena
15 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 REG @ Arkansas (9) SEC L 82 84 11 4 L 2 Bud Walton Arena
16 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 REG Auburn SEC W 83 77 12 4 W 1 Stegeman Coliseum
17 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG @ South Carolina SEC L 59 60 12 5 L 1 Carolina Coliseum
18 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG @ Alabama (20) SEC W 72 58 13 5 W 1 Coleman Coliseum
19 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 REG Florida SEC L 66 82 13 6 L 1 Stegeman Coliseum
20 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG Tennessee SEC W 74 48 14 6 W 1 Stegeman Coliseum
21 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 REG @ Vanderbilt SEC L 77 83 14 7 L 1 Memorial Gymnasium
22 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG Louisiana State SEC W 98 89 15 7 W 1 Stegeman Coliseum
23 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 REG @ Florida SEC W 101 85 16 7 W 2 Stephen C. O'Connell Center
24 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG South Carolina SEC W 66 56 17 7 W 3 Stegeman Coliseum
25 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 REG Kentucky (5) SEC L 74 97 17 8 L 1 Stegeman Coliseum
26 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 REG @ Mississippi SEC W 79 51 18 8 W 1 C.M. Tad Smith Coliseum
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
27 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 CTOURN N Alabama (20) SEC L 57 68 18 9 L 1 Georgia Dome
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
28 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 NIT @ Nebraska Big 8 L 61 69 18 10 L 2 Bob Devaney Sports Center