You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Georgia State Panthers > 2012-13 > Schedule and Results

2012-13 Georgia State Panthers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-16, .484 W-L% (184th of 347)
Conference: 10-8, 5th in CAA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ron Hunter (15-16)

PS/G: 68.2 (151st of 347) ▪ PA/G: 66.9 (183rd of 347)
SRS: -2.04 (183rd of 347) ▪ SOS: -2.40 (205th of 347)
ORtg: 105.1 (95th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 103.1 (250th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 REG @ Duke ACC L 55 74 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 REG @ Brigham Young WCC L 62 80 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 REG Monmouth NEC W 62 49 1 2 W 1
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 REG Tennessee State OVC W 59 57 2 2 W 2
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 REG South Alabama Sun Belt W 75 73 3 2 W 3
6 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 REG East Carolina CUSA L 53 62 3 3 L 1
7 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 REG Louisiana Tech WAC L 68 86 3 4 L 2
8 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 REG @ Liberty Big South W 67 66 4 4 W 1
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 REG Southern Poly W 86 58 5 4 W 2
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 REG @ Troy Sun Belt L 56 57 5 5 L 1
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA L 67 69 5 6 L 2
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 L 60 65 5 7 L 3
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern L 64 68 OT 5 8 L 4
14 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 REG Drexel CAA L 60 77 5 9 L 5
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG James Madison CAA W 68 52 6 9 W 1
16 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 REG @ Hofstra CAA L 50 52 6 10 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG Delaware CAA L 83 86 6 11 L 2
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 REG William & Mary CAA W 74 58 7 11 W 1
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 REG @ Old Dominion CAA W 69 54 8 11 W 2
20 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 REG @ Towson CAA W 71 69 9 11 W 3
21 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 REG North Carolina-Wilmington CAA W 81 63 10 11 W 4
22 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 REG @ Drexel CAA L 57 68 10 12 L 1
23 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 REG @ Northeastern CAA W 78 73 11 12 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG Old Dominion CAA W 83 63 12 12 W 2
25 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 REG @ North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 72 76 12 13 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG Towson CAA L 82 90 OT 12 14 L 2
27 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 REG Hofstra CAA W 61 43 13 14 W 1
28 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG @ George Mason CAA W 78 60 14 14 W 2
29 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 REG @ William & Mary CAA L 63 75 14 15 L 1
30 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG @ James Madison CAA W 66 62 15 15 W 1
31 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 REG Northeastern CAA L 84 90 OT 15 16 L 1