Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2009-10 Georgia State Panthers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-20, .375 W-L% (259th of 334)
Conference: 5-13, 10th in CAA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rod Barnes (12-20)

PS/G: 62.3 (296th of 334) ▪ PA/G: 63.7 (55th of 334)
SRS: -3.74 (201st of 334) ▪ SOS: -1.48 (175th of 334)
ORtg: 97.8 (248th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 100.0 (157th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Nov 12, 2009 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 53 69 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 REG Carver Bible W 77 53 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 REG N Drake MVC L 58 65 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 REG N Howard MEAC W 57 33 2 2 W 1
5 Sun, Nov 22, 2009 REG N IUPUI Summit L 56 67 OT 2 3 L 1
6 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 REG N Utah Valley GWC W 59 52 3 3 W 1
7 Thu, Nov 26, 2009 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 66 70 3 4 L 1
8 Mon, Nov 30, 2009 REG Jacksonville A-Sun W 64 54 4 4 W 1
9 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG @ James Madison CAA W 49 44 5 4 W 2
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2009 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 58 60 5 5 L 1
11 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 REG @ Florida State ACC L 55 62 5 6 L 2
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG Eastern Michigan MAC W 66 65 6 6 W 1
13 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 85 65 7 6 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 REG Towson CAA W 70 61 8 6 W 3
15 Mon, Jan 4, 2010 REG Drexel CAA L 57 72 8 7 L 1
16 Wed, Jan 6, 2010 REG @ North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 50 57 8 8 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 REG Northeastern CAA L 54 66 8 9 L 3
18 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 REG @ George Mason CAA L 49 52 8 10 L 4
19 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 69 82 8 11 L 5
20 Wed, Jan 20, 2010 REG North Carolina-Wilmington CAA W 79 74 9 11 W 1
21 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG @ Delaware CAA L 74 76 OT 9 12 L 1
22 Thu, Jan 28, 2010 REG @ Old Dominion CAA L 40 56 9 13 L 2
23 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 62 78 9 14 L 3
24 Wed, Feb 3, 2010 REG George Mason CAA W 61 57 10 14 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG William & Mary CAA L 56 59 10 15 L 1
26 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 REG @ Northeastern CAA L 53 62 10 16 L 2
27 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ Towson CAA L 69 74 OT 10 17 L 3
28 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 REG James Madison CAA W 77 72 11 17 W 1
29 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG South Carolina State MEAC W 67 52 12 17 W 2
30 Tue, Feb 23, 2010 REG Old Dominion CAA L 62 75 12 18 L 1
31 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG @ Hofstra CAA L 74 87 12 19 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 CTOURN N Hofstra CAA L 67 68 12 20 L 3