You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Georgia State Panthers > 2003-04 > Schedule and Results

2003-04 Georgia State Panthers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 20-9, .690 W-L% (50th of 326)
Conference: 14-6, 4th in A-Sun (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Michael Perry (20-9)

PS/G: 74.8 (49th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 68.4 (150th of 326)
SRS: 0.03 (146th of 326) ▪ SOS: -5.00 (249th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 17, 2003 REG @ Utah MWC L 38 46 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 REG Anderson (SC) W 79 62 1 1 W 1
3 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 REG N Tulsa WAC W 72 67 2 1 W 2
4 Thu, Dec 4, 2003 REG Belmont A-Sun L 58 76 2 2 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG Lipscomb A-Sun W 89 81 3 2 W 1
6 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 REG South Alabama Sun Belt W 88 56 4 2 W 2
7 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 71 87 4 3 L 1
8 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 REG @ Auburn SEC W 77 72 5 3 W 1
9 Wed, Dec 31, 2003 REG West Florida W 105 73 6 3 W 2
10 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG @ Central Florida A-Sun L 60 70 6 4 L 1
11 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 REG @ Florida Atlantic A-Sun W 79 76 7 4 W 1
12 Thu, Jan 8, 2004 REG Campbell A-Sun W 89 68 8 4 W 2
13 Sun, Jan 11, 2004 REG Gardner-Webb A-Sun W 92 64 9 4 W 3
14 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 REG Troy A-Sun W 84 83 10 4 W 4
15 Fri, Jan 16, 2004 REG Mercer A-Sun W 79 66 11 4 W 5
16 Thu, Jan 22, 2004 REG @ Jacksonville A-Sun W 66 58 12 4 W 6
17 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG @ Stetson A-Sun W 93 62 13 4 W 7
18 Tue, Jan 27, 2004 REG @ Mercer A-Sun L 55 73 13 5 L 1
19 Fri, Jan 30, 2004 REG Jacksonville A-Sun L 75 77 13 6 L 2
20 Sun, Feb 1, 2004 REG Stetson A-Sun L 65 66 OT 13 7 L 3
21 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 REG @ Troy A-Sun L 69 85 13 8 L 4
22 Thu, Feb 12, 2004 REG @ Gardner-Webb A-Sun W 72 60 14 8 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG @ Campbell A-Sun W 90 67 15 8 W 2
24 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 REG Florida Atlantic A-Sun W 90 76 16 8 W 3
25 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG Central Florida A-Sun W 63 61 17 8 W 4
26 Thu, Feb 26, 2004 REG @ Lipscomb A-Sun W 82 72 18 8 W 5
27 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG @ Belmont A-Sun W 72 70 OT 19 8 W 6
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 4, 2004 CTOURN N Stetson A-Sun W 55 47 20 8 W 7
29 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 CTOURN N Troy A-Sun L 62 63 20 9 L 1