Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2011-12 Georgia Southern Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-15, .500 W-L% (174th of 344)
Conference: 12-6, 2nd in Southern South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Charlton Young (15-15)

PS/G: 66.7 (200th of 344) ▪ PA/G: 67.8 (197th of 344)
SRS: -6.70 (246th of 344) ▪ SOS: -3.77 (256th of 344)
ORtg: 98.9 (226th of 344) ▪ DRtg: 100.4 (175th of 344)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 REG Valparaiso Horizon L 81 90 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 REG @ Wake Forest ACC L 72 81 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 REG Webber W 84 61 1 2 W 1
4 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 REG @ South Florida Big East L 46 66 1 3 L 1
5 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 REG @ Southern Methodist CUSA L 49 55 1 4 L 2
6 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 REG Chattanooga Southern W 84 76 2 4 W 1
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 REG Appalachian State Southern W 73 62 3 4 W 2
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 REG @ Eastern Kentucky OVC L 59 63 3 5 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 57 70 3 6 L 2
10 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 REG @ Georgia State CAA L 52 72 3 7 L 3
11 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 REG @ Auburn SEC L 75 78 3 8 L 4
12 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 REG Brewton-Parker W 88 60 4 8 W 1
13 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 REG @ Elon Southern W 69 63 5 8 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 REG @ Davidson Southern L 74 96 5 9 L 1
15 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 REG Samford Southern W 58 53 6 9 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 REG @ Wofford Southern L 63 88 6 10 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 REG @ Furman Southern L 54 64 6 11 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 REG College of Charleston Southern W 64 58 7 11 W 1
19 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 REG Citadel Southern W 78 72 2OT 8 11 W 2
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 REG @ Samford Southern L 55 57 8 12 L 1
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 REG @ Chattanooga Southern W 75 72 9 12 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 REG @ Western Carolina Southern W 68 65 10 12 W 2
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 REG Furman Southern W 64 57 11 12 W 3
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 REG Wofford Southern W 63 49 12 12 W 4
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 REG @ Citadel Southern W 73 72 OT 13 12 W 5
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 83 69 14 12 W 6
27 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 REG @ College of Charleston Southern L 53 58 14 13 L 1
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 REG Davidson Southern L 54 71 14 14 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 CTOURN N Chattanooga Southern W 76 70 15 14 W 1
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 CTOURN N Elon Southern L 58 65 15 15 L 1