Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2009-10 Furman Paladins Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-17, .433 W-L% (227th of 334)
Conference: 7-11, 5th in Southern South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jeff Jackson (13-17)

PS/G: 68.4 (187th of 334) ▪ PA/G: 68.6 (185th of 334)
SRS: -7.01 (233rd of 334) ▪ SOS: -4.83 (258th of 334)
ORtg: 99.6 (216th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 100.0 (153rd of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 REG Lees-McRae W 88 49 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 REG Presbyterian Big South W 68 64 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 83 60 3 0 W 3
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2009 REG @ Rice CUSA L 65 77 3 1 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 REG @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 72 66 4 1 W 1
6 Thu, Dec 3, 2009 REG @ Appalachian State Southern W 85 82 5 1 W 2
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG Western Carolina Southern L 57 64 5 2 L 1
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2009 REG @ Clemson ACC L 53 82 5 3 L 2
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 REG South Carolina State MEAC L 91 93 OT 5 4 L 3
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2009 REG @ South Carolina SEC L 57 81 5 5 L 4
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2009 REG N California-Santa Barbara Big West L 60 72 5 6 L 5
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 REG N Utah Valley GWC W 77 69 6 6 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 REG Erskine W 62 53 7 6 W 2
14 Thu, Jan 7, 2010 REG @ Elon Southern W 53 48 8 6 W 3
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Southern L 78 88 8 7 L 1
16 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 REG Davidson Southern L 81 86 8 8 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 69 45 9 8 W 1
18 Thu, Jan 21, 2010 REG @ College of Charleston Southern L 80 92 9 9 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG @ Citadel Southern L 60 70 9 10 L 2
20 Mon, Jan 25, 2010 REG Samford Southern W 63 58 10 10 W 1
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG @ Wofford Southern L 46 57 10 11 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 4, 2010 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 72 64 11 11 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG Elon Southern L 55 66 11 12 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 REG Wofford Southern L 65 76 11 13 L 2
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ Chattanooga Southern W 87 78 12 13 W 1
26 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern L 77 79 12 14 L 1
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG @ Davidson Southern L 58 61 12 15 L 2
28 Thu, Feb 25, 2010 REG Citadel Southern W 59 44 13 15 W 1
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG College of Charleston Southern L 66 69 13 16 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 CTOURN N North Carolina-Greensboro Southern L 65 66 13 17 L 2