Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2013-14 Fresno State Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous Season

Overall: 21-18, .538 W-L% (154th of 351)
Conference: 9-9, 5th in MWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rodney Terry (21-18)

PS/G: 72.7 (113th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 70.5 (192nd of 351)
SRS: 3.59 (113th of 351) ▪ SOS: 3.75 (99th of 351)
ORtg: 107.7 (116th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 104.3 (187th of 351)

Schedule and Results

G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 10:00 REG @ California-Irvine Big West W 98 97 OT 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 7:00 RSN REG @ Pittsburgh ACC L 54 75 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 10:00 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 80 64 2 1 W 1
4 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 10:00 REG Cal Poly Big West W 63 46 3 1 W 2
5 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 10:30 REG @ Pacific WCC L 77 86 3 2 L 1
6 Mon, Nov 25, 2013 10:00 REG San Diego Christian W 92 59 4 2 W 1
7 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 10:00 REG Drake MVC L 74 84 4 3 L 1
8 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 10:00 REG Cal State Bakersfield WAC W 96 86 OT 5 3 W 1
9 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 5:00 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 71 67 OT 6 3 W 2
10 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 5:00 Pac-12 Network REG @ Utah Pac-12 L 77 90 6 4 L 1
11 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00 Pac-12 Network REG @ California Pac-12 L 56 67 6 5 L 2
12 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 4:30 SunSports, FSN-FL, MASN2 REG N Florida SEC L 49 66 6 6 L 3
13 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 REG California-Merced W 104 43 7 6 W 1
14 Wed, Jan 1, 2014 3:00 ESPN3.com REG Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 62 75 7 7 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 9:00 ESPN3.com REG @ Boise State MWC L 79 86 7 8 L 2
16 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 10:05 ROOT-RM REG Air Force MWC W 71 65 8 8 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 9:00 Mountain West Network REG @ Colorado State MWC L 57 76 8 9 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 10:00 ESPN3.com REG @ San Diego State MWC L 60 68 8 10 L 2
19 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 ESPN3.com REG New Mexico MWC L 78 89 8 11 L 3
20 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 10:00 NevadaWolfPack.tv REG Nevada MWC L 86 96 2OT 8 12 L 4
21 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 10:05 CBSSN REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 73 75 OT 8 13 L 5
22 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 10:00 MWN REG Wyoming MWC W 67 62 9 13 W 1
23 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 9:00 MWN REG @ Air Force MWC W 68 51 10 13 W 2
24 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 MWN REG San Jose State MWC W 82 56 11 13 W 3
25 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 10:05 NevadaWolfPack.tv REG @ Nevada MWC W 75 67 12 13 W 4
26 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 10:00 ROOT-RM, NW REG Colorado State MWC W 75 66 13 13 W 5
27 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 9:05 ROOT-RM, MWN REG @ Wyoming MWC L 66 72 13 14 L 1
28 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 9:05 REG @ Utah State MWC W 79 76 14 14 W 1
29 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 9:05 CBSSN REG Boise State MWC W 76 56 15 14 W 2
30 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 10:05 CBSSN REG San Diego State MWC L 67 82 15 15 L 1
31 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 10:00 REG @ San Jose State MWC W 69 56 16 15 W 1
G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 7:30 Mountain West Network CTOURN N Air Force MWC W 61 59 17 15 W 2
33 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 9:00 CBSSN CTOURN N New Mexico MWC L 77 93 17 16 L 1
G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
34 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 9:00 CBI @ Texas-El Paso CUSA W 61 56 18 16 W 1
35 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 10:00 CBI Princeton Ivy W 72 56 19 16 W 2
36 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 10:00 CBI Old Dominion CUSA W 71 64 20 16 W 3
37 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 10:00 CBSSN CBI Siena MAAC L 57 61 20 17 L 1
38 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 7:00 CBSSN CBI @ Siena MAAC W 89 75 21 17 W 1
39 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 11:30 am CBSSN CBI @ Siena MAAC L 68 81 21 18 L 1