You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2013-14 Fresno State Bulldogs
Schedule and Results

< 2012-13 Fresno St. Schedule and Results2014-15 Fresno St. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 21-18, .538 W-L% (154th of 351)
Conference: 9-9, 5th in MWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rodney Terry (21-18)

PS/G: 72.7 (114th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 70.5 (192nd of 351)
SRS: 3.59 (113th of 351) ▪ SOS: 3.75 (99th of 351)
ORtg: 107.7 (117th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 104.3 (187th of 351)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/11 11/18 11/25 12/2 12/9 12/16 12/23 12/30 1/6 1/13 1/20 1/27 2/3 2/10 2/17 2/24 3/3 3/10 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 REG @ UC-Irvine Big West W 98 97 OT 1 0 W 1 Bren Events Center
2 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 REG @ Pittsburgh ACC L 54 75 1 1 L 1 Petersen Events Center
3 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 80 64 2 1 W 1 Save Mart Center
4 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 REG Cal Poly Big West W 63 46 3 1 W 2 Save Mart Center
5 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 REG @ Pacific WCC L 77 86 3 2 L 1 A.G. Spanos Center
6 Mon, Nov 25, 2013 REG San Diego Christian W 92 59 4 2 W 1 Save Mart Center
7 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 REG Drake MVC L 74 84 4 3 L 1 Save Mart Center
8 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 REG Cal State Bakersfield WAC W 96 86 OT 5 3 W 1 Save Mart Center
9 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 71 67 OT 6 3 W 2 Save Mart Center
10 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 REG @ Utah Pac-12 L 77 90 6 4 L 1 Jon M. Huntsman Center
11 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 REG @ University of California Pac-12 L 56 67 6 5 L 2 Haas Pavilion
12 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 REG N Florida (16) SEC L 49 66 6 6 L 3 Stephen C. O'Connell Center
13 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 REG UC-Merced W 104 43 7 6 W 1 Save Mart Center
14 Wed, Jan 1, 2014 REG Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 62 75 7 7 L 1 Save Mart Center
15 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 REG @ Boise State MWC L 79 86 7 8 L 2 Taco Bell Arena
16 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 REG Air Force MWC W 71 65 8 8 W 1 Save Mart Center
17 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 REG @ Colorado State MWC L 57 76 8 9 L 1 Moby Arena
18 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 REG @ San Diego State (10) MWC L 60 68 8 10 L 2 Viejas Arena
19 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 REG New Mexico MWC L 78 89 8 11 L 3 Save Mart Center
20 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 REG Nevada MWC L 86 96 2OT 8 12 L 4 Save Mart Center
21 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 73 75 OT 8 13 L 5 Thomas & Mack Center
22 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 REG Wyoming MWC W 67 62 9 13 W 1 Save Mart Center
23 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 REG @ Air Force MWC W 68 51 10 13 W 2 Clune Arena
24 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 REG San Jose State MWC W 82 56 11 13 W 3 Save Mart Center
25 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 REG @ Nevada MWC W 75 67 12 13 W 4 Lawlor Events Center
26 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 REG Colorado State MWC W 75 66 13 13 W 5 Save Mart Center
27 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 REG @ Wyoming MWC L 66 72 13 14 L 1 Arena-Auditorium
28 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 REG @ Utah State MWC W 79 76 14 14 W 1 Dee Glen Smith Spectrum
29 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 REG Boise State MWC W 76 56 15 14 W 2 Save Mart Center
30 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 REG San Diego State (13) MWC L 67 82 15 15 L 1 Save Mart Center
31 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 REG @ San Jose State MWC W 69 56 16 15 W 1 The Event Center
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
32 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 CTOURN N Air Force MWC W 61 59 17 15 W 2 Thomas & Mack Center
33 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 CTOURN N New Mexico (20) MWC L 77 93 17 16 L 1 Thomas & Mack Center
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
34 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 CBI @ Texas-El Paso CUSA W 61 56 18 16 W 1 Don Haskins Center
35 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 CBI Princeton Ivy W 72 56 19 16 W 2 Save Mart Center
36 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 CBI Old Dominion CUSA W 71 64 20 16 W 3 Save Mart Center
37 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 CBI Siena MAAC L 57 61 20 17 L 1 Save Mart Center
38 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 CBI @ Siena MAAC W 89 75 21 17 W 1 Times Union Center
39 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 CBI @ Siena MAAC L 68 81 21 18 L 1 Times Union Center