Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Fresno State Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 24-10, .706 W-L% (47th of 318)
Conference: 11-3, 2nd in WAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jerry Tarkanian (24-10)
*Overall W-L adjusted to 12-9 (more)

PS/G: 82.3 (5th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 76.7 (280th of 318)
SRS: 9.17 (57th of 318) ▪ SOS: 3.58 (94th of 318)

NCAA Tournament: (#9 seed in West)
Lost West First Round (66-56) versus #8 Wisconsin

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 REG @ Georgia State A-Sun W 74 64 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 23, 1999 REG Pepperdine WCC L 68 70 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 REG N Florida International Sun Belt W 90 75 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 REG N Missouri State MVC W 100 90 3 1 W 2
5 Sun, Nov 28, 1999 REG N Louisiana State SEC L 85 95 3 2 L 1
6 Tue, Nov 30, 1999 REG Cal State Northridge Big Sky L 66 69 3 3 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 74 68 4 3 W 1
8 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 REG San Francisco WCC L 59 69 4 4 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 99 103 OT 4 5 L 2
10 Tue, Dec 14, 1999 REG Santa Clara WCC W 95 67 5 5 W 1
11 Thu, Dec 16, 1999 REG Florida Atlantic A-Sun W 98 80 6 5 W 2
12 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG @ Pacific Big West W 69 63 OT 7 5 W 3
13 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG Wagner NEC W 95 73 8 5 W 4
14 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 REG Cornell Ivy W 105 86 9 5 W 5
15 Tue, Jan 4, 2000 REG @ Utah State Big West L 66 83 9 6 L 1
16 Fri, Jan 7, 2000 REG High Point Big South W 96 65 10 6 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG Texas-El Paso WAC W 91 79 11 6 W 2
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2000 REG @ Texas Christian WAC W 101 96 12 6 W 3
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG @ Southern Methodist WAC L 78 85 12 7 L 1
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2000 REG Rice WAC W 86 53 13 7 W 1
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG Tulsa WAC W 75 73 14 7 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2000 REG @ San Jose State WAC W 82 76 OT 15 7 W 3
23 Sun, Feb 6, 2000 REG @ Hawaii WAC W 85 77 16 7 W 4
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG @ Texas-El Paso WAC L 78 92 16 8 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 17, 2000 REG Southern Methodist WAC L 75 85 16 9 L 2
26 Sun, Feb 20, 2000 REG Texas Christian WAC W 98 93 17 9 W 1
27 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 REG @ Tulsa WAC W 73 72 18 9 W 2
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG @ Rice WAC W 69 57 19 9 W 3
29 Wed, Mar 1, 2000 REG San Jose State WAC W 77 74 20 9 W 4
30 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 REG Hawaii WAC W 79 69 21 9 W 5
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 CTOURN Texas-El Paso WAC W 79 70 22 9 W 6
32 Fri, Mar 10, 2000 CTOURN Hawaii WAC W 103 100 2OT 23 9 W 7
33 Sat, Mar 11, 2000 CTOURN Tulsa WAC W 75 72 24 9 W 8
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
34 Thu, Mar 16, 2000 NCAA N Wisconsin Big Ten L 56 66 24 10 L 1