Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2012-13 Fordham Rams Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-24, .226 W-L% (327th of 347)
Conference: 3-13, 14th in A-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Pecora (7-24)

PS/G: 64.4 (249th of 347) ▪ PA/G: 75.9 (332nd of 347)
SRS: -6.90 (251st of 347) ▪ SOS: 4.59 (84th of 347)
ORtg: 93.6 (303rd of 347) ▪ DRtg: 110.3 (337th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 REG @ Texas State WAC L 76 86 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 51 86 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 REG N Robert Morris NEC L 58 74 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 REG N Pennsylvania Ivy W 70 68 1 3 W 1
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 REG N Fairfield MAAC L 71 74 1 4 L 1
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 REG Manhattan MAAC L 58 65 1 5 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 64 73 1 6 L 3
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 REG @ Lehigh Patriot L 63 81 1 7 L 4
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 REG @ St. John's (NY) Big East L 47 58 1 8 L 5
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 REG N Princeton Ivy W 63 60 2 8 W 1
11 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 REG @ Connecticut Big East L 73 88 2 9 L 1
12 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 REG Siena MAAC W 81 75 3 9 W 1
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC L 48 73 3 10 L 1
14 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 REG Monmouth NEC W 82 71 4 10 W 1
15 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 REG @ Mississippi SEC L 68 95 4 11 L 1
16 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 REG Duquesne A-10 W 82 75 5 11 W 1
17 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 REG Massachusetts A-10 L 73 77 5 12 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 REG @ Charlotte A-10 L 68 74 5 13 L 2
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 REG @ Dayton A-10 L 51 96 5 14 L 3
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 REG Rhode Island A-10 W 66 63 6 14 W 1
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 REG Saint Joseph's A-10 L 62 66 6 15 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth A-10 L 65 81 6 16 L 2
23 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 REG Saint Louis A-10 L 73 90 6 17 L 3
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG @ La Salle A-10 L 53 89 6 18 L 4
25 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 REG @ Xavier A-10 L 66 79 6 19 L 5
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG Butler A-10 L 63 68 6 20 L 6
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 REG @ George Washington A-10 L 60 68 6 21 L 7
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG Richmond A-10 L 55 72 6 22 L 8
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG @ Saint Joseph's A-10 L 56 82 6 23 L 9
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 REG Temple A-10 L 55 74 6 24 L 10
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 REG @ St. Bonaventure A-10 W 76 72 7 24 W 1