You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1973-74 Fordham Rams Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 8-17, .320 W-L% (193rd of 232) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Hal Wissel (8-17)

PS/G: 68.7 (180th of 232) ▪ PA/G: 76.0 (131st of 232)
SRS: -4.88 (152nd of 232) ▪ SOS: 2.41 (70th of 232)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 1, 1973 REG Princeton Ivy L 44 69 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 5, 1973 REG @ Yale Ivy W 92 82 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Dec 8, 1973 REG Lafayette Mid-Atl L 62 68 1 2 L 1
4 Thu, Dec 13, 1973 REG N Columbia Ivy W 75 51 2 2 W 1
5 Fri, Dec 21, 1973 REG N Bowling Green State MAC L 67 72 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 22, 1973 REG N Yale Ivy W 88 72 3 3 W 1
7 Wed, Dec 26, 1973 REG N Penn State Ind L 67 73 3 4 L 1
8 Thu, Dec 27, 1973 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 66 97 3 5 L 2
9 Sat, Jan 5, 1974 REG @ Holy Cross Ind W 79 69 4 5 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 12, 1974 REG @ Temple Mid-Atl L 61 68 4 6 L 1
11 Thu, Jan 17, 1974 REG @ Maryland ACC L 73 112 4 7 L 2
12 Sat, Jan 19, 1974 REG @ Marquette Ind L 74 90 4 8 L 3
13 Thu, Jan 24, 1974 REG South Carolina Ind L 63 79 4 9 L 4
14 Sat, Jan 26, 1974 REG Southern California Pac-8 L 60 70 4 10 L 5
15 Wed, Jan 30, 1974 REG @ Army Ind W 65 55 5 10 W 1
16 Sat, Feb 2, 1974 REG Boston College Ind L 64 74 5 11 L 1
17 Wed, Feb 6, 1974 REG @ Syracuse Ind L 81 102 5 12 L 2
18 Sat, Feb 9, 1974 REG N St. John's (NY) Ind L 59 65 5 13 L 3
19 Thu, Feb 14, 1974 REG Notre Dame Ind L 69 79 5 14 L 4
20 Sat, Feb 16, 1974 REG Rutgers Ind W 70 69 6 14 W 1
21 Wed, Feb 20, 1974 REG @ Seton Hall Ind L 64 72 6 15 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 23, 1974 REG Georgetown Ind W 64 62 7 15 W 1
23 Wed, Feb 27, 1974 REG Massachusetts Yankee L 66 93 7 16 L 1
24 Thu, Mar 7, 1974 REG N Manhattan Ind L 76 81 7 17 L 2