Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1993-94 Florida State Seminoles Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-14, .481 W-L% (176th of 301)
Conference: 6-10, 7th in ACC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pat Kennedy (13-14)

PS/G: 77.0 (102nd of 301) ▪ PA/G: 74.8 (165th of 301)
SRS: 9.37 (60th of 301) ▪ SOS: 7.22 (52nd of 301)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/22 11/29 12/6 12/13 12/20 12/27 1/3 1/10 1/17 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21 2/28 3/7 Final
25                                  

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 1, 1993 REG Florida Atlantic A-Sun W 110 59 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Dec 5, 1993 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 80 70 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 11, 1993 REG @ South Florida Metro L 63 65 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 REG N Florida SEC W 69 59 3 1 W 1
5 Mon, Dec 20, 1993 REG Morgan State MEAC W 90 67 4 1 W 2
6 Wed, Dec 22, 1993 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 108 81 5 1 W 3
7 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Big South W 94 76 6 1 W 4
8 Sun, Jan 2, 1994 REG Lafayette Patriot W 105 87 7 1 W 5
9 Thu, Jan 6, 1994 REG @ Virginia ACC L 64 84 7 2 L 1
10 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 REG Wake Forest ACC L 66 90 7 3 L 2
11 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 REG @ Maryland ACC L 74 80 7 4 L 3
12 Sun, Jan 16, 1994 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 70 78 7 5 L 4
13 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 REG Clemson ACC W 60 57 8 5 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 REG @ Duke ACC L 79 106 8 6 L 1
15 Wed, Jan 26, 1994 REG North Carolina ACC L 77 90 8 7 L 2
16 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 REG @ Georgia Tech ACC W 74 73 9 7 W 1
17 Thu, Feb 3, 1994 REG @ Massachusetts A-10 L 58 62 9 8 L 1
18 Sun, Feb 6, 1994 REG Virginia ACC W 100 64 10 8 W 1
19 Thu, Feb 10, 1994 REG @ Wake Forest ACC L 69 77 10 9 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 12, 1994 REG Maryland ACC L 66 69 10 10 L 2
21 Wed, Feb 16, 1994 REG North Carolina State ACC W 75 70 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 19, 1994 REG @ Clemson ACC W 79 71 12 10 W 2
23 Mon, Feb 21, 1994 REG @ Florida SEC L 61 72 12 11 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 REG Duke ACC L 72 84 12 12 L 2
25 Sat, Feb 26, 1994 REG @ North Carolina ACC L 75 78 12 13 L 3
26 Wed, Mar 2, 1994 REG Georgia Tech ACC W 71 68 13 13 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 CTOURN N North Carolina ACC L 69 83 13 14 L 1