Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2000-01 Florida Atlantic Owls Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-24, .226 W-L% (296th of 318)
Conference: 5-13, 8th in A-Sun (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sidney Green (7-24)

PS/G: 68.4 (231st of 318) ▪ PA/G: 81.3 (311th of 318)
SRS: -16.07 (294th of 318) ▪ SOS: -3.79 (211th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 REG Miami (FL) Big East L 59 76 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 REG Hofstra AEC L 67 87 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 REG Milwaukee MW Coll L 60 78 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt W 86 81 1 3 W 1
5 Mon, Nov 27, 2000 REG @ Florida SEC L 42 100 1 4 L 1
6 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 REG @ San Diego State MWC L 57 90 1 5 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG @ Troy A-Sun W 85 82 2 5 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 57 70 2 6 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 18, 2000 REG Birmingham-Southern L 68 95 2 7 L 2
10 Wed, Dec 20, 2000 REG N Clemson ACC L 81 94 2 8 L 3
11 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 REG N Youngstown State Mid-Cont L 53 72 2 9 L 4
12 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 REG @ American-Puerto Rico L 60 77 2 10 L 5
13 Wed, Jan 3, 2001 REG @ Mercer A-Sun W 78 77 3 10 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 REG Samford A-Sun L 43 66 3 11 L 1
15 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 REG Jacksonville State A-Sun W 102 89 4 11 W 1
16 Thu, Jan 11, 2001 REG @ Georgia State A-Sun L 77 96 4 12 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 REG @ Campbell A-Sun L 70 72 4 13 L 2
18 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 REG Jacksonville A-Sun W 71 62 5 13 W 1
19 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG Stetson A-Sun L 73 85 5 14 L 1
20 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 REG @ Central Florida A-Sun L 79 89 5 15 L 2
21 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG @ Jacksonville A-Sun L 55 71 5 16 L 3
22 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 REG @ Stetson A-Sun L 80 92 5 17 L 4
23 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 REG Central Florida A-Sun W 62 55 6 17 W 1
24 Thu, Feb 8, 2001 REG Mercer A-Sun L 69 70 6 18 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG Troy A-Sun L 76 96 6 19 L 2
26 Thu, Feb 15, 2001 REG @ Jacksonville State A-Sun L 70 79 6 20 L 3
27 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG @ Samford A-Sun L 53 86 6 21 L 4
28 Thu, Feb 22, 2001 REG Campbell A-Sun L 80 83 6 22 L 5
29 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG Georgia State A-Sun L 79 88 6 23 L 6
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 CTOURN N Campbell A-Sun W 70 65 7 23 W 1
31 Thu, Mar 1, 2001 CTOURN @ Georgia State A-Sun L 57 96 7 24 L 1