You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2004-05 Florida A&M Rattlers
Schedule and Results

< 2003-04 Florida A&M Schedule and Results2005-06 Florida A&M Schedule and Results >

Overall: 14-15, .483 W-L% (178th of 326)
Conference: 10-8, 7th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Gillespie (14-15)

PS/G: 68.0 (188th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 73.8 (281st of 326)
SRS: -15.06 (304th of 326) ▪ SOS: -9.24 (306th of 326)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 3/1 3/8 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 REG @ Michigan State (13) Big Ten L 72 104 0 1 L 1 Breslin Events Center
2 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 REG @ Illinois (6) Big Ten L 60 91 0 2 L 2 Assembly Hall
3 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt L 45 70 0 3 L 3 US Century Bank Arena
4 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 REG @ Florida (19) SEC L 51 88 0 4 L 4 Stephen C. O'Connell Center
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG @ Norfolk State MEAC W 79 68 1 4 W 1 Echols Memorial Hall
6 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 REG @ Hampton MEAC L 49 55 1 5 L 1 Convocation Center
7 Mon, Dec 13, 2004 REG @ Southern SWAC W 85 81 2 5 W 1 F. G. Clark Activity Center
8 Mon, Dec 20, 2004 REG @ Mississippi State (20) SEC L 80 104 2 6 L 1 Humphrey Coliseum
9 Thu, Dec 30, 2004 REG @ Oklahoma Big 12 L 45 104 2 7 L 2 Lloyd Noble Center
10 Thu, Jan 6, 2005 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 64 77 2 8 L 3 Gaither Athletic Center
11 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 93 68 3 8 W 1 Gaither Athletic Center
12 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 55 59 3 9 L 1 Coppin Center
13 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 59 74 3 10 L 2 Hill Field House
14 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 93 86 4 10 W 1 Gaither Athletic Center
15 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 REG South Carolina State MEAC W 67 60 5 10 W 2 Gaither Athletic Center
16 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 50 72 5 11 L 1 Memorial Hall
17 Mon, Jan 31, 2005 REG Howard MEAC W 77 74 6 11 W 1 Gaither Athletic Center
18 Wed, Feb 2, 2005 REG Savannah State Ind W 92 68 7 11 W 2 Gaither Athletic Center
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 REG Norfolk State MEAC L 54 61 7 12 L 1 Gaither Athletic Center
20 Mon, Feb 7, 2005 REG Hampton MEAC L 67 81 7 13 L 2 Gaither Athletic Center
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 70 57 8 13 W 1 Hytche Athletic Center
22 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 REG @ Savannah State Ind W 49 44 9 13 W 2 Tiger Arena
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2005 REG Coppin State MEAC W 62 58 10 13 W 3 Gaither Athletic Center
24 Mon, Feb 21, 2005 REG Morgan State MEAC W 82 71 11 13 W 4 Gaither Athletic Center
25 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC W 89 85 2OT 12 13 W 5 Ellis Corbett Sports Center
26 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 REG @ South Carolina State MEAC L 64 79 12 14 L 1 SHM Memorial Center
27 Thu, Mar 3, 2005 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 67 65 13 14 W 1 Moore Gymnasium
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
28 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 CTOURN N Howard MEAC W 80 56 14 14 W 2 Arthur Ashe Athletic Center
29 Wed, Mar 9, 2005 CTOURN N Hampton MEAC L 72 81 14 15 L 1 Arthur Ashe Athletic Center