Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2003-04 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-12, .586 W-L% (109th of 326)
Conference: 11-7, 3rd in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Green (17-12)

PS/G: 69.4 (171st of 326) ▪ PA/G: 68.1 (145th of 326)
SRS: -7.11 (239th of 326) ▪ SOS: -7.64 (291st of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 REG @ Nebraska Big 12 L 64 80 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 75 76 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG American Patriot W 55 54 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 REG Cabrini W 90 68 2 2 W 2
5 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG @ Florida State ACC L 46 83 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 REG @ Long Island University NEC W 76 73 3 3 W 1
7 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC L 77 88 3 4 L 1
8 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 REG Buffalo MAC W 79 64 4 4 W 1
9 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 REG Rider MAAC W 67 60 5 4 W 2
10 Sun, Jan 4, 2004 REG @ Army Patriot W 57 48 6 4 W 3
11 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 REG @ Sacred Heart NEC L 69 73 6 5 L 1
12 Mon, Jan 12, 2004 REG @ Wagner NEC W 57 55 7 5 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG Robert Morris NEC L 58 62 7 6 L 1
14 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 77 74 8 6 W 1
15 Thu, Jan 22, 2004 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC L 72 81 8 7 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC W 84 77 9 7 W 1
17 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC W 84 81 OT 10 7 W 2
18 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC W 62 56 OT 11 7 W 3
19 Thu, Feb 5, 2004 REG Quinnipiac NEC W 75 72 12 7 W 4
20 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG Central Connecticut State NEC L 69 70 12 8 L 1
21 Mon, Feb 9, 2004 REG @ Monmouth NEC L 58 60 12 9 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 73 65 13 9 W 1
23 Mon, Feb 16, 2004 REG Wagner NEC W 71 58 14 9 W 2
24 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 57 63 14 10 L 1
25 Mon, Feb 23, 2004 REG Monmouth NEC W 86 64 15 10 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG Long Island University NEC W 75 64 16 10 W 2
27 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 57 63 16 11 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 CTOURN @ Wagner NEC W 69 67 17 11 W 1
29 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 CTOURN N Central Connecticut State NEC L 73 76 OT 17 12 L 1