Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1998-99 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-16, .429 W-L% (209th of 310)
Conference: 9-11, 7th in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Green (12-16)

PS/G: 65.1 (240th of 310) ▪ PA/G: 66.9 (98th of 310)
SRS: -8.47 (229th of 310) ▪ SOS: -6.69 (243rd of 310)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 21, 1998 REG Maine AEC W 64 61 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 28, 1998 REG Manhattan MAAC W 70 59 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 5, 1998 REG @ Rutgers Big East L 59 80 2 1 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 7, 1998 REG Central Connecticut State NEC W 63 62 3 1 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 12, 1998 REG @ Siena MAAC L 79 87 3 2 L 1
6 Wed, Dec 16, 1998 REG Youngstown State Mid-Cont L 71 74 3 3 L 2
7 Tue, Dec 22, 1998 REG @ St. John's (NY) Big East L 54 81 3 4 L 3
8 Wed, Dec 30, 1998 REG Quinnipiac NEC W 87 70 4 4 W 1
9 Sat, Jan 2, 1999 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 60 65 4 5 L 1
10 Mon, Jan 4, 1999 REG @ Robert Morris NEC L 72 75 4 6 L 2
11 Thu, Jan 7, 1999 REG Long Island University NEC W 75 65 5 6 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 11, 1999 REG @ Monmouth NEC W 75 71 6 6 W 2
13 Wed, Jan 13, 1999 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 71 80 6 7 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 16, 1999 REG Wagner NEC L 60 67 6 8 L 2
15 Mon, Jan 18, 1999 REG Maryland-Baltimore County NEC L 62 68 6 9 L 3
16 Thu, Jan 21, 1999 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 73 84 6 10 L 4
17 Mon, Jan 25, 1999 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC L 62 63 6 11 L 5
18 Thu, Jan 28, 1999 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County NEC L 58 62 6 12 L 6
19 Sat, Jan 30, 1999 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 47 50 6 13 L 7
20 Mon, Feb 1, 1999 REG Robert Morris NEC L 54 60 6 14 L 8
21 Wed, Feb 3, 1999 REG @ Long Island University NEC W 74 69 7 14 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 6, 1999 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC W 77 73 8 14 W 2
23 Thu, Feb 11, 1999 REG Monmouth NEC W 56 39 9 14 W 3
24 Sat, Feb 13, 1999 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC W 66 49 10 14 W 4
25 Mon, Feb 15, 1999 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC W 55 49 11 14 W 5
26 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 REG @ Wagner NEC L 56 78 11 15 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Sat, Feb 27, 1999 CTOURN N St. Francis (NY) NEC L 58 65 11 16 L 2