You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Elon Phoenix > 2012-13 > Schedule and Results

2012-13 Elon Phoenix Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 21-12, .636 W-L% (85th of 347)
Conference: 13-5, 1st in Southern North (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Matt Matheny (21-12)

PS/G: 68.9 (137th of 347) ▪ PA/G: 65.0 (128th of 347)
SRS: -3.58 (206th of 347) ▪ SOS: -5.19 (297th of 347)
ORtg: 102.1 (156th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 96.3 (81st of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 REG @ Butler A-10 L 59 74 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 REG Bridgewater (VA) W 95 51 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 REG Colgate Patriot W 81 72 2 1 W 2
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 REG Florida Atlantic Sun Belt W 62 59 OT 3 1 W 3
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 REG @ South Carolina SEC W 65 53 4 1 W 4
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Big South L 81 90 4 2 L 1
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern W 55 50 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 REG College of Charleston Southern L 54 56 5 3 L 1
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 71 49 6 3 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 REG @ Massachusetts A-10 L 73 78 OT 6 4 L 1
11 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 REG @ Duke ACC L 54 76 6 5 L 2
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 REG @ Columbia Ivy W 70 69 7 5 W 1
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 REG Manchester W 84 49 8 5 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG Princeton Ivy L 64 74 8 6 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG @ Appalachian State Southern L 70 80 8 7 L 2
16 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 REG @ Western Carolina Southern W 80 67 9 7 W 1
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 REG Furman Southern W 73 59 10 7 W 2
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 REG Wofford Southern W 68 61 11 7 W 3
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 REG Chattanooga Southern W 85 61 12 7 W 4
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 REG @ Citadel Southern W 70 66 13 7 W 5
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 72 66 14 7 W 6
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG Samford Southern W 77 66 15 7 W 7
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 REG @ Wofford Southern L 50 60 15 8 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG @ Furman Southern W 64 60 16 8 W 1
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 REG Appalachian State Southern W 61 58 17 8 W 2
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG Western Carolina Southern W 80 73 OT 18 8 W 3
27 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 REG @ Samford Southern W 63 62 19 8 W 4
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 68 72 19 9 L 1
29 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 REG Davidson Southern L 63 69 19 10 L 2
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 80 66 20 10 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 CTOURN N North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 68 61 21 10 W 2
32 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 CTOURN N College of Charleston Southern L 60 68 21 11 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
33 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 CIT @ Canisius MAAC L 53 69 21 12 L 2