You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Eastern Washington Eagles > 2013-14 > Schedule and Results

2013-14 Eastern Washington Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Season

Overall: 15-16, .484 W-L% (197th of 351)
Conference: 10-10, 7th in Big Sky (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Hayford (15-16)

PS/G: 76.2 (49th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 75.1 (299th of 351)
SRS: -5.32 (232nd of 351) ▪ SOS: -4.15 (249th of 351)
ORtg: 109.1 (83rd of 351) ▪ DRtg: 107.6 (271st of 351)

Schedule and Results

G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 5:05 REG Pacific (OR) W 87 58 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 17, 2013 8:00 Pac-12 Network REG @ Washington Pac-12 L 80 92 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 9:05 REG Walla Walla W 82 44 2 1 W 1
4 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:30 REG N Boston University Patriot W 80 68 3 1 W 2
5 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 6:00 REG N Long Island University NEC W 102 70 4 1 W 3
6 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 7:00 REG @ California-Irvine Big West L 58 81 4 2 L 1
7 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 9:05 REG Seattle WAC W 82 75 5 2 W 1
8 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 8:30 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC L 65 93 5 3 L 1
9 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 5:05 SWX REG California-Irvine Big West L 61 70 5 4 L 2
10 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 5:00 FS1 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 70 92 5 5 L 3
11 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 1:00 SNY REG N Connecticut AAC L 65 82 5 6 L 4
12 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 9:00 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 67 74 5 7 L 5
13 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 9:05 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky L 72 83 5 8 L 6
14 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 9:05 REG Montana Big Sky W 69 62 6 8 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:05 SWX REG Montana State Big Sky W 77 72 7 8 W 2
16 Thu, Jan 16, 2014 8:30 FSN-AZ+ REG @ Northern Arizona Big Sky L 65 84 7 9 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 10:05 REG @ Sacramento State Big Sky L 64 75 7 10 L 2
18 Thu, Jan 23, 2014 9:05 REG Southern Utah Big Sky W 90 83 8 10 W 1
19 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 10:05 REG @ Portland State Big Sky L 83 92 8 11 L 1
20 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 9:05 REG North Dakota Big Sky L 61 73 8 12 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:05 SWX REG Northern Colorado Big Sky W 94 90 OT 9 12 W 1
22 Thu, Feb 6, 2014 9:05 REG @ Montana State Big Sky W 79 50 10 12 W 2
23 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 9:00 REG @ Montana Big Sky L 77 82 10 13 L 1
24 Thu, Feb 13, 2014 9:05 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 85 72 11 13 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:05 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky W 84 65 12 13 W 2
26 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 9:00 REG @ Southern Utah Big Sky W 85 74 13 13 W 3
27 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 9:05 SWX REG Portland State Big Sky L 76 87 13 14 L 1
28 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 9:05 REG @ Northern Colorado Big Sky W 80 66 14 14 W 1
29 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 3:00 FCS, Midco REG @ North Dakota Big Sky L 67 69 14 15 L 1
30 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 9:05 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 77 69 15 15 W 1
31 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 5:05 REG Weber State Big Sky L 78 82 15 16 L 1