Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Eastern Michigan Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-13, .536 W-L% (142nd of 318)
Conference: 9-9, 3rd in MAC West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Milton Barnes (15-13)

PS/G: 70.8 (142nd of 318) ▪ PA/G: 71.2 (185th of 318)
SRS: 1.45 (139th of 318) ▪ SOS: 1.87 (130th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 22, 1999 REG @ Hampton MEAC W 73 66 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 REG @ Chicago State Mid-Cont L 62 65 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Dec 3, 1999 REG N Loyola (IL) MW Coll W 68 64 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 57 74 2 2 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 REG Ohio MAC W 65 55 3 2 W 1
6 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG @ Texas Christian WAC L 101 107 OT 3 3 L 1
7 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 REG @ IUPUI Mid-Cont W 62 56 4 3 W 1
8 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 REG Detroit Mercy MW Coll W 82 80 OT 5 3 W 2
9 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG Buffalo MAC W 73 53 6 3 W 3
10 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG Ball State MAC W 98 93 3OT 7 3 W 4
11 Wed, Jan 12, 2000 REG Kent State MAC L 67 80 7 4 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG @ Marshall MAC L 68 83 7 5 L 2
13 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 64 73 7 6 L 3
14 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 REG Akron MAC L 81 89 OT 7 7 L 4
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG @ Toledo MAC W 71 68 8 7 W 1
16 Wed, Jan 26, 2000 REG Central Michigan MAC W 68 57 9 7 W 2
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG @ Northern Illinois MAC L 62 76 9 8 L 1
18 Wed, Feb 2, 2000 REG @ Western Michigan MAC W 68 43 10 8 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG @ Ball State MAC L 58 78 10 9 L 1
20 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 REG @ Kent State MAC L 64 76 10 10 L 2
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG Toledo MAC L 59 67 10 11 L 3
22 Mon, Feb 14, 2000 REG Central Michigan MAC W 72 59 11 11 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 75 86 11 12 L 1
24 Mon, Feb 21, 2000 REG Western Michigan MAC W 93 71 12 12 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG Northern Illinois MAC W 79 69 13 12 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Wed, Mar 1, 2000 CTOURN Miami (OH) MAC L 51 64 13 13 L 1