You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Eastern Michigan Eagles > 1984-85 > Schedule and Results

1984-85 Eastern Michigan Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 15-13, .536 W-L% (135th of 282)
Conference: 9-9, 5th in MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Boyce (15-13)

PS/G: 75.2 (36th of 282) ▪ PA/G: 74.3 (234th of 282)
SRS: 1.83 (114th of 282) ▪ SOS: 0.94 (115th of 282)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 30, 1984 REG Chicago State Ind W 85 76 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Dec 3, 1984 REG @ Xavier MW City L 70 71 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 8, 1984 REG Cleveland State Mid-Cont W 109 105 2 1 W 1
4 Wed, Dec 12, 1984 REG @ Michigan Big Ten L 72 83 2 2 L 1
5 Mon, Dec 17, 1984 REG Akron OVC W 68 53 3 2 W 1
6 Wed, Dec 19, 1984 REG @ Detroit Mercy MW City L 80 85 3 3 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 22, 1984 REG @ Youngstown State OVC W 74 70 4 3 W 1
8 Fri, Dec 28, 1984 REG @ Marshall Southern W 63 62 5 3 W 2
9 Wed, Jan 2, 1985 REG Northern Illinois MAC W 81 56 6 3 W 3
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1985 REG @ Kent State MAC L 90 91 6 4 L 1
11 Wed, Jan 9, 1985 REG Ball State MAC L 79 81 6 5 L 2
12 Sat, Jan 12, 1985 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 48 58 6 6 L 3
13 Wed, Jan 16, 1985 REG Ohio MAC L 66 73 6 7 L 4
14 Sat, Jan 19, 1985 REG @ Central Michigan MAC W 79 76 7 7 W 1
15 Tue, Jan 22, 1985 REG Bowling Green State MAC W 69 65 8 7 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 26, 1985 REG @ Western Michigan MAC L 84 87 8 8 L 1
17 Wed, Jan 30, 1985 REG @ Toledo MAC W 83 74 9 8 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 2, 1985 REG Kent State MAC W 71 66 10 8 W 2
19 Wed, Feb 6, 1985 REG @ Ball State MAC W 82 80 11 8 W 3
20 Sat, Feb 9, 1985 REG Miami (OH) MAC L 64 65 11 9 L 1
21 Wed, Feb 13, 1985 REG @ Ohio MAC L 61 71 11 10 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 16, 1985 REG Central Michigan MAC W 81 70 12 10 W 1
23 Wed, Feb 20, 1985 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 68 72 12 11 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 23, 1985 REG Western Michigan MAC W 88 85 13 11 W 1
25 Tue, Feb 26, 1985 REG Toledo MAC W 69 67 14 11 W 2
26 Sat, Mar 2, 1985 REG @ Northern Illinois MAC L 72 79 14 12 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Tue, Mar 5, 1985 CTOURN N Kent State MAC L 74 85 14 13 L 2