You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Eastern Michigan Eagles > 1980-81 > Schedule and Results

1980-81 Eastern Michigan Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-14, .481 W-L% (159th of 264)
Conference: 8-8, 6th in MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Boyce (13-14)

PS/G: 66.5 (177th of 264) ▪ PA/G: 68.6 (107th of 264)
SRS: -2.77 (158th of 264) ▪ SOS: -0.68 (133rd of 264)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 29, 1980 REG @ Michigan Big Ten L 68 74 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 9, 1980 REG @ Cleveland State Ind L 59 73 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Dec 12, 1980 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 63 73 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Jan 2, 1981 REG N Bucknell ECC W 76 60 1 3 W 1
5 Sat, Jan 3, 1981 REG @ Siena ECACM L 61 63 1 4 L 1
6 Wed, Jan 7, 1981 REG @ Ball State MAC L 72 85 1 5 L 2
7 Sat, Jan 10, 1981 REG Miami (OH) MAC W 68 64 2 5 W 1
8 Wed, Jan 14, 1981 REG @ Western Michigan MAC L 61 67 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 17, 1981 REG Ohio MAC W 62 57 3 6 W 1
10 Wed, Jan 21, 1981 REG @ Central Michigan MAC W 80 72 4 6 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 24, 1981 REG Bowling Green State MAC W 68 65 5 6 W 3
12 Wed, Jan 28, 1981 REG Northern Illinois MAC W 62 52 6 6 W 4
13 Sat, Jan 31, 1981 REG @ Toledo MAC L 69 80 6 7 L 1
14 Wed, Feb 4, 1981 REG Kent State MAC W 67 57 7 7 W 1
15 Sat, Feb 7, 1981 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 63 69 7 8 L 1
16 Wed, Feb 11, 1981 REG Western Michigan MAC L 58 69 7 9 L 2
17 Sat, Feb 14, 1981 REG @ Ohio MAC W 68 58 8 9 W 1
18 Wed, Feb 18, 1981 REG Central Michigan MAC L 68 84 8 10 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 21, 1981 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 59 61 8 11 L 2
20 Wed, Feb 25, 1981 REG @ Northern Illinois MAC L 57 74 8 12 L 3
21 Sat, Feb 28, 1981 REG Toledo MAC W 67 58 9 12 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
22 Tue, Mar 3, 1981 CTOURN @ Toledo MAC L 88 95 9 13 L 1