You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

1995-96 ETSU Buccaneers
Schedule and Results

< 1994-95 East Tenn. St. Schedule and Results1996-97 East Tenn. St. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 7-20, .259 W-L% (272nd of 305)
Conference: 3-11, 4th in Southern North (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Alan LeForce (7-20)

PS/G: 73.8 (133rd of 305) ▪ PA/G: 81.9 (286th of 305)
SRS: -12.63 (264th of 305) ▪ SOS: -2.35 (179th of 305)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/20 11/27 12/4 12/11 12/18 12/26 1/2 1/8 1/15 1/22 1/29 2/5 2/12 2/19 2/26 3/5 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 REG Lees-McRae W 84 70 1 0 W 1 Memorial Center
2 Mon, Nov 27, 1995 REG Carson-Newman W 86 63 2 0 W 2 Memorial Center
3 Fri, Dec 1, 1995 REG @ Iowa (11) Big Ten L 58 104 2 1 L 1 Carver-Hawkeye Arena
4 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 REG N Mississippi SEC L 50 65 2 2 L 2 Carver-Hawkeye Arena
5 Thu, Dec 7, 1995 REG @ Radford Big South L 77 88 2 3 L 3 Donald N. Dedmon Center
6 Thu, Dec 21, 1995 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 57 63 2 4 L 4 Breslin Events Center
7 Thu, Dec 28, 1995 REG Radford Big South W 68 64 3 4 W 1 Memorial Center
8 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 REG @ Kansas (4) Big 8 L 73 108 3 5 L 1 Allen Fieldhouse
9 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 REG Texas Tech SWC L 81 99 3 6 L 2 Memorial Center
10 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 REG @ Davidson Southern L 56 88 3 7 L 3 Belk Arena
11 Sun, Jan 14, 1996 REG Tennessee State OVC L 70 73 3 8 L 4 Memorial Center
12 Wed, Jan 17, 1996 REG @ Wofford Ind W 93 86 4 8 W 1 Benjamin Johnson Arena
13 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 REG Marshall Southern W 82 76 5 8 W 2 Memorial Center
14 Mon, Jan 22, 1996 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern L 86 96 5 9 L 1 Memorial Center
15 Thu, Jan 25, 1996 REG Georgia Southern Southern L 68 70 5 10 L 2 Memorial Center
16 Mon, Jan 29, 1996 REG @ Citadel Southern W 64 49 6 10 W 1 McAlister Field House
17 Thu, Feb 1, 1996 REG Appalachian State Southern W 100 68 7 10 W 2 Memorial Center
18 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 REG Chattanooga Southern L 73 75 7 11 L 1 Memorial Center
19 Sat, Feb 10, 1996 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Southern L 79 82 7 12 L 2 Cameron Hall
20 Tue, Feb 13, 1996 REG Davidson Southern L 66 96 7 13 L 3 Memorial Center
21 Thu, Feb 15, 1996 REG @ Furman Southern L 88 89 7 14 L 4 Memorial Auditorium
22 Sat, Feb 17, 1996 REG @ Appalachian State Southern L 79 95 7 15 L 5 Varsity Gym
23 Mon, Feb 19, 1996 REG @ Marshall Southern L 84 111 7 16 L 6 Henderson Center
24 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 REG Wofford Ind L 76 81 7 17 L 7 Memorial Center
25 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 REG Western Carolina Southern L 91 93 7 18 L 8 Memorial Center
26 Mon, Feb 26, 1996 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 60 93 7 19 L 9 The McKenzie Arena
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
27 Fri, Mar 1, 1996 CTOURN N Davidson Southern L 43 67 7 20 L 10 Greensboro Coliseum