Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2008-09 East Carolina Pirates Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-17, .433 W-L% (218th of 330)
Conference: 5-11, 9th in CUSA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mack McCarthy (13-17)

PS/G: 72.5 (92nd of 330) ▪ PA/G: 73.8 (298th of 330)
SRS: -3.00 (184th of 330) ▪ SOS: 1.26 (118th of 330)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 REG Coker W 71 56 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 16, 2008 REG St. Andrews W 94 58 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Nov 19, 2008 REG Campbell A-Sun W 86 65 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Nov 22, 2008 REG George Mason CAA L 71 77 3 1 L 1
5 Tue, Nov 25, 2008 REG Virginia Commonwealth CAA W 93 90 OT 4 1 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 29, 2008 REG @ Winthrop Big South W 63 60 5 1 W 2
7 Wed, Dec 3, 2008 REG @ North Carolina-Wilmington CAA W 99 85 6 1 W 3
8 Sat, Dec 6, 2008 REG Limestone W 69 43 7 1 W 4
9 Sat, Dec 13, 2008 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 97 53 8 1 W 5
10 Wed, Dec 17, 2008 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 76 87 8 2 L 1
11 Mon, Dec 22, 2008 REG Wake Forest ACC L 54 95 8 3 L 2
12 Sun, Dec 28, 2008 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South L 55 63 8 4 L 3
13 Sat, Jan 3, 2009 REG @ Clemson ACC L 66 79 8 5 L 4
14 Wed, Jan 7, 2009 REG Tulane CUSA W 69 66 9 5 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 10, 2009 REG @ Marshall CUSA L 64 72 9 6 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 17, 2009 REG Texas-El Paso CUSA L 67 88 9 7 L 2
17 Wed, Jan 21, 2009 REG @ Houston CUSA L 67 85 9 8 L 3
18 Sat, Jan 24, 2009 REG @ Southern Methodist CUSA W 80 74 10 8 W 1
19 Wed, Jan 28, 2009 REG Memphis CUSA L 64 85 10 9 L 1
20 Sat, Jan 31, 2009 REG @ Rice CUSA L 70 76 10 10 L 2
21 Wed, Feb 4, 2009 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA W 82 79 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 REG Central Florida CUSA W 89 75 12 10 W 2
23 Wed, Feb 11, 2009 REG @ Tulane CUSA L 64 73 12 11 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 14, 2009 REG Rice CUSA W 91 88 OT 13 11 W 1
25 Tue, Feb 17, 2009 REG @ Southern Mississippi CUSA L 59 69 13 12 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 21, 2009 REG @ Tulsa CUSA L 62 72 13 13 L 2
27 Wed, Feb 25, 2009 REG Marshall CUSA L 62 76 13 14 L 3
28 Sat, Feb 28, 2009 REG Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 62 82 13 15 L 4
29 Sat, Mar 7, 2009 REG @ Central Florida CUSA L 71 74 13 16 L 5
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Mar 11, 2009 CTOURN N Tulane CUSA L 59 69 13 17 L 6