Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1982-83 Duquesne Dukes Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-16, .429 W-L% (182nd of 274)
Conference: 6-8, 4th in A-10 West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim Satalin (12-16)

PS/G: 68.0 (149th of 274) ▪ PA/G: 70.2 (156th of 274)
SRS: 0.32 (133rd of 274) ▪ SOS: 2.51 (94th of 274)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 30, 1982 REG Pittsburgh Big East L 53 62 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Dec 3, 1982 REG Nevada-Las Vegas PCAA L 54 67 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 11, 1982 REG @ Maryland ACC L 64 85 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Dec 17, 1982 REG @ Kentucky SEC L 42 55 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 18, 1982 REG N Rutgers A-10 L 51 58 0 5 L 5
6 Mon, Jan 3, 1983 REG Robert Morris ECACM W 68 59 1 5 W 1
7 Mon, Jan 10, 1983 REG Penn State A-10 W 94 82 2 5 W 2
8 Thu, Jan 13, 1983 REG Saint Joseph's A-10 L 58 68 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 15, 1983 REG @ La Salle ECC L 61 67 2 7 L 2
10 Mon, Jan 17, 1983 REG @ West Virginia A-10 L 79 91 2 8 L 3
11 Thu, Jan 20, 1983 REG Cincinnati Metro W 71 63 3 8 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 22, 1983 REG St. Bonaventure A-10 L 68 73 3 9 L 1
13 Tue, Jan 25, 1983 REG Marquette Ind L 53 72 3 10 L 2
14 Thu, Jan 27, 1983 REG Rhode Island A-10 W 83 71 4 10 W 1
15 Tue, Feb 1, 1983 REG @ Dayton Ind W 58 55 5 10 W 2
16 Sat, Feb 5, 1983 REG @ St. Bonaventure A-10 L 66 80 5 11 L 1
17 Sat, Feb 12, 1983 REG @ Temple A-10 W 73 70 6 11 W 1
18 Mon, Feb 14, 1983 REG George Washington A-10 W 65 62 7 11 W 2
19 Thu, Feb 17, 1983 REG Saint Francis (PA) ECACM W 78 70 8 11 W 3
20 Sun, Feb 20, 1983 REG @ Penn State A-10 W 74 62 9 11 W 4
21 Tue, Feb 22, 1983 REG Rutgers A-10 L 73 78 9 12 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 24, 1983 REG @ Massachusetts A-10 L 81 85 9 13 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 26, 1983 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 L 77 82 9 14 L 3
24 Wed, Mar 2, 1983 REG West Virginia A-10 W 93 70 10 14 W 1
25 Sat, Mar 5, 1983 REG @ George Washington A-10 L 62 68 10 15 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Mon, Mar 7, 1983 CTOURN George Washington A-10 L 70 71 10 16 L 2