Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2003-04 Detroit Mercy Titans Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-11, .633 W-L% (81st of 326)
Conference: 10-6, 4th in Horizon (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Perry Watson (19-11)

PS/G: 64.9 (261st of 326) ▪ PA/G: 59.6 (10th of 326)
SRS: 5.74 (93rd of 326) ▪ SOS: 0.37 (145th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 REG @ Duke ACC L 56 67 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 24, 2003 REG Western Michigan MAC W 64 43 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 REG Oakland Mid-Cont W 76 60 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG @ Wisconsin Big Ten L 42 68 2 2 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 REG Toledo MAC W 72 68 3 2 W 1
6 Mon, Dec 15, 2003 REG Chicago State Mid-Cont W 64 53 4 2 W 2
7 Thu, Dec 18, 2003 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 52 56 4 3 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG @ Canisius MAAC W 77 74 5 3 W 1
9 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 REG Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 98 61 6 3 W 2
10 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 REG Kent State MAC L 48 68 6 4 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG @ Illinois-Chicago Horizon W 56 48 7 4 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 REG @ Milwaukee Horizon L 74 82 7 5 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 REG Wright State Horizon L 61 67 7 6 L 2
14 Thu, Jan 15, 2004 REG Illinois-Chicago Horizon W 70 67 8 6 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 REG @ Butler Horizon L 69 70 OT 8 7 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG @ Cleveland State Horizon W 75 53 9 7 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 REG Milwaukee Horizon L 68 85 9 8 L 1
18 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 REG @ Green Bay Horizon L 52 53 9 9 L 2
19 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG @ Loyola (IL) Horizon L 77 80 OT 9 10 L 3
20 Thu, Feb 5, 2004 REG Youngstown State Horizon W 64 43 10 10 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG Cleveland State Horizon W 77 55 11 10 W 2
22 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 REG @ Wright State Horizon W 74 60 12 10 W 3
23 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Butler Horizon W 54 48 13 10 W 4
24 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 REG Loyola (IL) Horizon W 69 62 14 10 W 5
25 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG @ Ball State MAC W 70 49 15 10 W 6
26 Thu, Feb 26, 2004 REG Green Bay Horizon W 61 52 16 10 W 7
27 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG @ Youngstown State Horizon W 56 46 17 10 W 8
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Tue, Mar 2, 2004 CTOURN Cleveland State Horizon W 62 36 18 10 W 9
29 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 CTOURN N Loyola (IL) Horizon W 60 55 19 10 W 10
30 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 CTOURN N Milwaukee Horizon L 50 58 19 11 L 1