Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2009-10 Denver Pioneers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-13, .594 W-L% (119th of 334)
Conference: 10-8, 3rd in Sun Belt West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joe Scott (19-13)

PS/G: 65.0 (252nd of 334) ▪ PA/G: 62.9 (46th of 334)
SRS: -2.76 (183rd of 334) ▪ SOS: -4.88 (259th of 334)
ORtg: 107.7 (60th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 104.2 (257th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 REG Northern Iowa MVC L 65 71 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 REG Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC W 75 56 1 1 W 1
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2009 REG Montana Big Sky W 56 49 2 1 W 2
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 REG Wyoming MWC W 80 77 3 1 W 3
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 REG @ South Dakota State Summit W 83 80 4 1 W 4
6 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 REG Lamar Southland W 62 55 5 1 W 5
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG @ Colorado State MWC L 59 64 5 2 L 1
8 Tue, Dec 8, 2009 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 89 82 6 2 W 1
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 REG @ Portland WCC L 62 72 6 3 L 1
10 Thu, Dec 17, 2009 REG Florida International Sun Belt W 59 53 7 3 W 1
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG Louisiana-Monroe Sun Belt W 87 65 8 3 W 2
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 REG Seattle Ind W 84 83 9 3 W 3
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2009 REG @ Northern Colorado Big Sky L 57 72 9 4 L 1
14 Thu, Dec 31, 2009 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt W 64 55 10 4 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 REG @ Troy Sun Belt L 46 64 10 5 L 1
16 Thu, Jan 7, 2010 REG New Orleans Sun Belt W 75 66 11 5 W 1
17 Sun, Jan 10, 2010 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt W 72 67 12 5 W 2
18 Thu, Jan 14, 2010 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt L 49 55 12 6 L 1
19 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG @ Louisiana-Monroe Sun Belt L 53 64 12 7 L 2
20 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG South Alabama Sun Belt W 71 48 13 7 W 1
21 Thu, Jan 28, 2010 REG @ Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt L 57 69 13 8 L 1
22 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG @ Arkansas State Sun Belt L 62 73 13 9 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG Florida Atlantic Sun Belt W 73 63 14 9 W 1
24 Thu, Feb 11, 2010 REG @ Middle Tennessee Sun Belt L 50 57 14 10 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ North Texas Sun Belt L 59 64 14 11 L 2
26 Thu, Feb 18, 2010 REG Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt W 62 57 15 11 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG @ New Orleans Sun Belt W 53 45 16 11 W 2
28 Thu, Feb 25, 2010 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 52 54 16 12 L 1
29 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt W 63 47 17 12 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 CTOURN N Florida International Sun Belt W 71 64 18 12 W 2
31 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 CTOURN N Middle Tennessee Sun Belt W 73 58 19 12 W 3
32 Mon, Mar 8, 2010 CTOURN N North Texas Sun Belt L 56 63 19 13 L 1