You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1959-60 Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 7-16, .304 W-L% (144th of 175)
Conference: 1-9, 10th in Mid-Atl (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Irvin Wisniewski (7-16)

PS/G: 59.6 (165th of 175) ▪ PA/G: 78.5 (150th of 175)
SRS: -27.09 (175th of 175) ▪ SOS: -8.17 (167th of 175)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 5, 1959 REG @ Lehigh Mid-Atl L 64 71 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 15, 1959 REG Temple Mid-Atl L 64 74 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Dec 18, 1959 REG Lafayette Mid-Atl L 63 77 0 3 L 3
4 Thu, Jan 7, 1960 REG @ Bucknell Mid-Atl L 55 72 0 4 L 4
5 Mon, Jan 11, 1960 REG @ Ohio State Big Ten L 38 109 0 5 L 5
6 Thu, Jan 14, 1960 REG Gettysburg Mid-Atl L 47 57 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Jan 16, 1960 REG @ Rutgers Mid-Atl L 58 72 0 7 L 7
8 Sat, Jan 30, 1960 REG Lehigh Mid-Atl W 73 66 1 7 W 1
9 Wed, Feb 17, 1960 REG Saint Joseph's Mid-Atl L 66 99 1 8 L 1
10 Sat, Feb 20, 1960 REG @ Muhlenburg Mid-Atl L 63 90 1 9 L 2
11 Tue, Feb 23, 1960 REG @ Navy Ind L 52 80 1 10 L 3
12 Sat, Feb 27, 1960 REG Bucknell Mid-Atl L 72 75 1 11 L 4