Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2013-14 Delaware State Hornets Schedule and Results

Previous Season

Overall: 9-21, .300 W-L% (306th of 351)
Conference: 5-11, 8th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Greg Jackson (4-15), Keith Walker (5-6)

PS/G: 61.6 (340th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 64.9 (50th of 351)
SRS: -12.64 (309th of 351) ▪ SOS: -6.11 (305th of 351)
ORtg: 99.6 (288th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 104.9 (208th of 351)

Schedule and Results

G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 4:00 REG Philadelphia Biblical W 107 48 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 7:00 ESPN3.com REG @ Georgia Tech ACC L 50 68 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 7:00 ESPN3.com REG @ Clemson ACC L 37 58 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 7:00 REG @ George Washington A-10 L 50 94 1 3 L 3
5 Mon, Nov 25, 2013 7:00 REG Delaware CAA L 70 80 1 4 L 4
6 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 2:00 REG @ Buffalo MAC L 55 65 1 5 L 5
7 Mon, Dec 2, 2013 7:00 REG Baptist Bible (PA) W 72 47 2 5 W 1
8 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 7:00 FSN-OH REG @ Dayton A-10 L 46 56 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 4:00 KAYU, ROOT Sports REG Coppin State MEAC L 54 73 2 7 L 2
10 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 6:15 REG N Howard MEAC L 62 64 OT 2 8 L 3
11 Tue, Dec 17, 2013 8:00 CSN REG @ Oklahoma State Big 12 L 43 75 2 9 L 4
12 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 4:00 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC L 57 60 2 10 L 5
13 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 7:00 REG Gardner-Webb Big South W 66 65 OT 3 10 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 REG @ Campbell Big South W 70 60 4 10 W 2
15 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:25 REG Hampton MEAC L 60 73 4 11 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:43 REG Norfolk State MEAC L 56 58 4 12 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:00 REG @ North Carolina Central MEAC L 52 62 4 13 L 3
18 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 7:00 ESPN U REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC L 55 66 4 14 L 4
19 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 7:45 REG NJIT Ind L 59 65 OT 4 15 L 5
20 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 64 77 4 16 L 6
21 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:35 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 53 54 4 17 L 7
22 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00 REG South Carolina State MEAC W 61 53 5 17 W 1
23 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 8:05 REG Savannah State MEAC W 79 59 6 17 W 2
24 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 4:00 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 79 67 7 17 W 3
25 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 8:00 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC L 63 68 7 18 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 4:30 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 84 71 8 18 W 1
27 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 7:40 REG Morgan State MEAC W 59 56 9 18 W 2
28 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 4:45 REG Howard MEAC L 53 55 9 19 L 1
29 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8:05 REG @ Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC L 70 84 9 20 L 2
G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 9:00 CTOURN N Florida A&M MEAC L 61 65 9 21 L 3