You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Davidson Wildcats > 2002-03 > Schedule and Results

2002-03 Davidson Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-10, .630 W-L% (80th of 325)
Conference: 11-5, 1st in Southern North (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob McKillop (17-10)

PS/G: 80.7 (10th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 71.1 (205th of 325)
SRS: 0.21 (149th of 325) ▪ SOS: -2.25 (193rd of 325)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 25, 2002 REG @ Duke ACC L 80 95 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 27, 2002 REG @ Navy Patriot W 69 61 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 30, 2002 REG Washington & Lee W 105 48 2 1 W 2
4 Sun, Dec 1, 2002 REG Washington College W 114 51 3 1 W 3
5 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 REG Charlotte CUSA W 75 56 4 1 W 4
6 Tue, Dec 10, 2002 REG St. Bonaventure A-10 W 77 72 5 1 W 5
7 Sat, Dec 21, 2002 REG Washington & Jefferson W 125 44 6 1 W 6
8 Sat, Dec 28, 2002 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 L 69 95 6 2 L 1
9 Mon, Dec 30, 2002 REG @ Florida State ACC L 66 82 6 3 L 2
10 Sun, Jan 5, 2003 REG Citadel Southern W 86 72 7 3 W 1
11 Wed, Jan 8, 2003 REG @ North Carolina ACC L 64 79 7 4 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 REG Western Carolina Southern W 83 66 8 4 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 13, 2003 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 63 67 8 5 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 REG Furman Southern W 65 57 9 5 W 1
15 Tue, Jan 21, 2003 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Southern L 60 61 9 6 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 83 72 10 6 W 1
17 Mon, Jan 27, 2003 REG @ East Tennessee State Southern W 80 71 11 6 W 2
18 Sat, Feb 1, 2003 REG @ Western Carolina Southern W 67 57 12 6 W 3
19 Mon, Feb 3, 2003 REG @ Wofford Southern L 82 98 12 7 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 8, 2003 REG Appalachian State Southern W 99 86 13 7 W 1
21 Tue, Feb 11, 2003 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 84 77 14 7 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 15, 2003 REG East Tennessee State Southern L 72 87 14 8 L 1
23 Tue, Feb 18, 2003 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern W 85 76 15 8 W 1
24 Sat, Feb 22, 2003 REG @ Appalachian State Southern W 94 81 16 8 W 2
25 Tue, Feb 25, 2003 REG College of Charleston Southern L 89 94 OT 16 9 L 1
26 Sat, Mar 1, 2003 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern W 84 49 17 9 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Thu, Mar 6, 2003 CTOURN N Virginia Military Institute Southern L 60 66 17 10 L 1