Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1986-87 Davidson Wildcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 20-10, .667 W-L% (56th of 290)
Conference: 12-4, 3rd in Southern (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bobby Hussey (20-10)

PS/G: 74.5 (103rd of 290) ▪ PA/G: 69.4 (90th of 290)
SRS: -0.19 (129th of 290) ▪ SOS: -5.31 (227th of 290)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Dec 3, 1986 REG Wake Forest ACC L 60 75 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Dec 8, 1986 REG @ Duke ACC L 65 95 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 13, 1986 REG Charlotte Sun Belt L 70 77 0 3 L 3
4 Tue, Dec 16, 1986 REG @ Princeton Ivy W 58 56 1 3 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 20, 1986 REG Holy Cross MAAC W 83 68 2 3 W 2
6 Sun, Dec 28, 1986 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 71 75 2 4 L 1
7 Sat, Jan 3, 1987 REG @ South Carolina Metro L 56 63 2 5 L 2
8 Wed, Jan 7, 1987 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 67 69 2 6 L 3
9 Sat, Jan 10, 1987 REG @ Citadel Southern W 79 71 3 6 W 1
10 Mon, Jan 12, 1987 REG @ Western Carolina Southern W 61 57 4 6 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 17, 1987 REG Appalachian State Southern W 82 59 5 6 W 3
12 Mon, Jan 19, 1987 REG East Tennessee State Southern W 106 65 6 6 W 4
13 Sat, Jan 24, 1987 REG Citadel Southern W 86 68 7 6 W 5
14 Mon, Jan 26, 1987 REG @ Furman Southern W 68 60 8 6 W 6
15 Thu, Jan 29, 1987 REG Western Carolina Southern W 84 73 9 6 W 7
16 Sat, Jan 31, 1987 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Southern W 90 65 10 6 W 8
17 Mon, Feb 2, 1987 REG @ Marshall Southern L 67 76 10 7 L 1
18 Thu, Feb 5, 1987 REG Chattanooga Southern L 55 63 10 8 L 2
19 Thu, Feb 12, 1987 REG Furman Southern W 78 76 11 8 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 14, 1987 REG @ Appalachian State Southern W 74 58 12 8 W 2
21 Mon, Feb 16, 1987 REG @ East Tennessee State Southern W 75 66 13 8 W 3
22 Sat, Feb 21, 1987 REG Marshall Southern L 90 96 13 9 L 1
23 Mon, Feb 23, 1987 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern W 72 69 14 9 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
24 Fri, Feb 27, 1987 CTOURN N Virginia Military Institute Southern W 92 63 15 9 W 2
25 Sat, Feb 28, 1987 CTOURN N Western Carolina Southern W 85 76 16 9 W 3
26 Sat, Mar 7, 1987 CTOURN N Marshall Southern L 64 66 OT 16 10 L 1