You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2003-04 Dartmouth Big Green
Schedule and Results

< 2002-03 Dartmouth Schedule and Results2004-05 Dartmouth Schedule and Results >

Overall: 3-25, .107 W-L% (321st of 326)
Conference: 1-13, 8th in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dave Faucher (3-25)

PS/G: 56.9 (322nd of 326) ▪ PA/G: 67.0 (116th of 326)
SRS: -18.29 (313th of 326) ▪ SOS: -6.17 (264th of 326)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/25 12/2 12/9 12/16 12/23 12/31 1/6 1/13 1/20 1/27 2/3 2/10 2/17 2/24 3/2 3/9 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 REG @ Stony Brook AEC L 53 56 0 1 L 1 USB Sports Complex
2 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 REG @ Hawaii-Hilo L 48 50 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC L 64 65 0 3 L 3 Burt Kahn Court-Athletic Center
4 Sun, Nov 30, 2003 REG N Rider MAAC L 64 68 0 4 L 4 Afook-Chinen Civic Auditorium
5 Thu, Dec 4, 2003 REG Tufts W 95 60 1 4 W 1 Leede Arena
6 Sun, Dec 14, 2003 REG N New Hampshire AEC L 45 56 1 5 L 1 Verizon Wireless Arena
7 Tue, Dec 16, 2003 REG @ Maine AEC W 68 65 OT 2 5 W 1 Alfond Arena
8 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG Lehigh Patriot L 57 60 2 6 L 1 Leede Arena
9 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 REG @ Ohio State Big Ten L 58 71 2 7 L 2 Value City Arena
10 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 REG Harvard Ivy W 56 54 3 7 W 1 Leede Arena
11 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 REG Holy Cross Patriot L 52 60 3 8 L 1 Leede Arena
12 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 49 60 3 9 L 2 Lavietes Pavilion
13 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC L 60 69 3 10 L 3 Burt Kahn Court-Athletic Center
14 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG @ Colgate Patriot L 60 70 3 11 L 4 Cotterell Court
15 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 REG Vermont AEC L 66 76 3 12 L 5 Leede Arena
16 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 REG Hartford AEC L 68 78 3 13 L 6 Leede Arena
17 Fri, Jan 30, 2004 REG Columbia Ivy L 42 78 3 14 L 7 Leede Arena
18 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 REG Cornell Ivy L 62 68 3 15 L 8 Leede Arena
19 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 45 61 3 16 L 9 Jadwin Gymnasium
20 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy L 49 67 3 17 L 10 The Palestra
21 Fri, Feb 13, 2004 REG Yale Ivy L 40 78 3 18 L 11 Leede Arena
22 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Brown Ivy L 64 84 3 19 L 12 Leede Arena
23 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 REG @ Cornell Ivy L 45 69 3 20 L 13 Newman Arena
24 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 58 73 3 21 L 14 Levien Gym
25 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 REG @ Brown Ivy L 54 77 3 22 L 15 Pizzitola Sports Center
26 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG @ Yale Ivy L 54 58 3 23 L 16 John J. Lee Ampitheater
27 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 REG Pennsylvania Ivy L 59 81 3 24 L 17 Leede Arena
28 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 REG Princeton Ivy L 59 64 3 25 L 18 Leede Arena