You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Cornell Big Red > 2010-11 > Schedule and Results

2010-11 Cornell Big Red Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 10-18, .357 W-L% (270th of 345)
Conference: 6-8, 5th in Ivy (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Courtney (10-18)

PS/G: 68.1 (198th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 70.1 (235th of 345)
SRS: -3.60 (206th of 345) ▪ SOS: -1.60 (178th of 345)
ORtg: 102.6 (162nd of 345) ▪ DRtg: 105.7 (286th of 345)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 REG @ Albany (NY) AEC W 65 61 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 68 92 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 REG Delaware CAA W 75 61 2 1 W 1
4 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 REG St. Bonaventure A-10 L 54 56 2 2 L 1
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 REG @ Lehigh Patriot L 57 60 2 3 L 2
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 REG @ Boston University AEC L 61 66 2 4 L 3
7 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 REG @ Syracuse Big East L 58 78 2 5 L 4
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG @ Minnesota Big Ten L 66 71 2 6 L 5
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 REG @ Binghamton AEC L 68 69 2 7 L 6
10 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 REG Bucknell Patriot L 64 75 2 8 L 7
11 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 REG N New Hampshire AEC L 66 68 2 9 L 8
12 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 REG N Wofford Southern W 86 80 3 9 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 REG Buffalo MAC L 66 78 3 10 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG Stony Brook AEC W 60 52 4 10 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 75 79 4 11 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG Columbia Ivy L 66 70 4 12 L 2
17 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 REG @ Dartmouth Ivy L 57 64 4 13 L 3
18 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG @ Harvard Ivy L 57 78 4 14 L 4
19 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 REG @ Yale Ivy L 70 71 4 15 L 5
20 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG @ Brown Ivy W 91 79 5 15 W 1
21 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 REG Pennsylvania Ivy W 82 71 OT 6 15 W 2
22 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG Princeton Ivy L 55 57 6 16 L 1
23 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 REG Harvard Ivy L 60 73 6 17 L 2
24 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG Dartmouth Ivy W 96 76 7 17 W 1
25 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 REG @ Princeton Ivy L 66 84 7 18 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG @ Pennsylvania Ivy W 74 72 8 18 W 1
27 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 REG Brown Ivy W 75 66 9 18 W 2
28 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 REG Yale Ivy W 68 55 10 18 W 3